Differences between revisions 81 and 184 (spanning 103 versions)
Revision 81 as of 2013-03-04 21:09:19
Size: 11578
Comment:
Revision 184 as of 2022-02-27 23:41:17
Size: 13644
Editor: donfede
Comment: add self to list
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
= Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing = = Debian OpenPGP Signing Coordination -- People looking for OpenPGP Signing =
Line 7: Line 7:
If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]], recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]] and other [[DebianLocations|locations]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.
Line 13: Line 15:

* BA, Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>
 * BA,     * Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>
Line 18: Line 20:
 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>  * Linz,
   *
Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 22: Line 25:

* SA, Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
 * SA,
   *
Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
   * Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>

 * N
SW,
   * Ar
midale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
Line 28: Line 34:
 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>  * Tuzla,
   *
Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 32: Line 39:
 * Brussels, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Liège, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Brussels,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

* Liège,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

 * Ghent,
   * Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz,
   * Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 37: Line 55:

* AL, Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR, Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * SC, Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>

 * SP,
Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
 * SP, Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
 * SP, São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
 * AL,
   *
Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR,
   *
Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * RS,
   * Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz
.org>

 * SC,
   *
Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>
   * Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
   * Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
   * São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
Line 49: Line 71:
Line 56: Line 77:

 * BC, New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>
 * BC, Vancouver: Vincent Cheng <Vincentc1208@gmail.com
>

 * ON, Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
 * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
 * ON, Toronto: Luke Ree
ves <luke@neuro-tech.net>

 * QC, Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>
 * AB,
   * Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>

 * BC,
   *
New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>

 * ON,
   *
Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
   * Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
   * Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
   
* Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
   * Toronto: Luke Reeves <luke@neuro-tech.net>
   * Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
   * Waterloo:
Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>

 * QC,
   *
Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>
Line 68: Line 96:
Line 83: Line 110:
 * Hebei,
   * Zhangjiakou: Yuqi Feng <freach@freach.ltd>
Line 84: Line 114:
Line 91: Line 120:

* CU, Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
 * CU,
   *
Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
Line 95: Line 124:
Line 101: Line 129:
Line 109: Line 136:
Line 111: Line 137:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 115: Line 140:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 116: Line 142:

 * Bremen,
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 123: Line 146:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 125: Line 149:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 129: Line 152:
   * Münster, sometimes: Stefan Handschuh <info@shandschuh.de>    * Münster: sometimes: Stefan Handschuh <info@shandschuh.de>
Line 132: Line 155:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
* Witten,
   *
Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>

 * Rheinland-Pfalz,
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>
Line 142: Line 170:
 * Alexandria: Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
 * Alexandria,
   *
Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>

* Cairo,
   *
Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 146: Line 177:
Line 166: Line 196:

 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 175: Line 201:

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 185: Line 208:
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 188: Line 213:
 * London: Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>  * London,
   *
Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>
Line 199: Line 225:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 208: Line 234:
 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)

 * West Yorkshire,
   * Heckmondwike: Phil Wyett <philip.wyett@kathenas.org>
Line 209: Line 241:
 * Greece,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
 
 * Thessaloniki,
   *
Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 213: Line 246:
Line 217: Line 249:
Line 218: Line 251:
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>    * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz.chevara@yahoo.com>
Line 224: Line 258:
 * Lehavim: Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>  * Lehavim,
   *
Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>
Line 228: Line 263:

 * KA, Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 232: Line 264:
   * Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 240: Line 273:
 * Bari: Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>

 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>
 * Bari,
   *
Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>

 * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso
Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 246: Line 281:
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>    * Milano: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

 * Basilicata,
   * Matera: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>
Line 250: Line 288:
 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>  * Almaty,
   * Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)

= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo,
   * Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= MK - North Macedonia =

  * Skopje,
    * Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 254: Line 303:
Line 257: Line 305:
Line 260: Line 307:
 * Bleiswijk, sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Leiden: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Rotterdam: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Bleiswijk,
   *
sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>

 * ZH,
  
* Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
   * Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>

 
* Leiden,
   *
Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>

* Rotterdam,
   *
Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
Line 266: Line 321:
   * Heusden: Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH, Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
   * Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH,
   *
Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 273: Line 329:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>

 * ZH, Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 280: Line 331:
 * Tromsø: Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>

= NZ - New Zealand =

 * Auckland: Andrew Miller <ak.miller@auckland.ac.nz>
 * Tromsø,
   *
Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>

= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad,
   *
Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today> 
Line 296: Line 349:
 * Cebu,
   * Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 298: Line 354:
 * Gdansk, sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
 * Gdansk,
   * sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>
Line 307: Line 362:
 * Barreiro: Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>  * Barreiro,
   *
Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>
Line 317: Line 373:
Line 323: Line 378:
Line 329: Line 383:
 * Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>
 * Yekaterinburg: Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@wrar.name>
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
 * Irkutsk,
   *
Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

* Saint-Petersburg,
   *
Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

 * Tomsk,
   *
Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 335: Line 394:
 * Gävle: Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>
 * Lund: Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
 * Lund/Malmö: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>
 * Gävle,
   *
Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>

* Lund,
   *
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
   * Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>

 * Göteborg/Borås,
   * Turbo F
redriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
Line 342: Line 406:
Line 345: Line 408:
 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>  * Phuket,
   *
Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 349: Line 413:
 * Turkey: Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>
 * Malatya: Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>
 * Turkey,
   *
Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>

* Malatya,
   *
Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
Line 355: Line 421:
 * Taiwan: Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>  * Taiwan,
   *
Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>
Line 362: Line 429:
 * Kyiv,
   * Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 366: Line 436:
 * AK, Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
 * AK, Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 *
CA, Fort Bragg, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
 *
CA, Fullerton: John R. Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>
 * CA, San Luis Obispo: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * HI, Honolulu: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net
>

 * IL, Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, DuPage County, sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>

 * KY, Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>

 * MA, Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
 * MA, Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO, St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>

 * MT, Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>

 * NY, Buffalo, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, New York, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Saranac Lake, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>

 * PA, Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
 * PA, Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>

 * SC, Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
 * SC, Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@
yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com
>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
 * TX, Denison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
 * TX, Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>

 * WI, Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV, Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
 * WV, Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
 * AK,
   *
Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
   * Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>

 
* AZ,
   * Phoenix: Andrew
Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
   * Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name
>

 * CA,
   * Fort Bragg, sometimes:
Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
   * Fullerton: John R.
Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
   * Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * D
C,
   * DC, Washington metro area: Federico Grau <donfede@casagrau.org>

 * FL,
   * Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
   * Tampa: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net>

 * G
A,
   * Stephens
County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>

 * IL,
   *
Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
   * DuPage County: sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
   * Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>
   * Champaign: <flatmax>

 
* IN,
   * Indiana
polis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>

 * KY,
   *
Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>
 
 * MA,
   *
Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
   * Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO,
   *
St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>
   * Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com
>

 * MT,
   *
Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * ND,
   * West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE,
   * Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ,
   * EWR / Newark Liberty Airport: sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org
>

 * NM,
   *
Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>

 * NY,
   *
Buffalo: sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * New York: sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Saranac Lake: sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>

 * OR,
   *
Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
   * Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>

 * PA,
   *
Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
   * Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
   *
Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>
   * York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name
>

 * SC,
   *
Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
   * Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * SD
,
   *
Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX,
   *
Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
   * Denison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
   * Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>
   * Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
   *
Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA,
   *
Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
   * Norfolk: Seth Miller <sethmmillr
@gmail.com>

 * WI,
   *
Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV,
   *
Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
   * Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
Line 433: Line 546:
 * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>
 * Western Cape,
   *
Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>

 * Gauteng,
   *
Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian OpenPGP Signing Coordination -- People looking for OpenPGP Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups, recent release parties and other locations, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty,
    • Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)

MG - Madagascar

MK - North Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk,
  • Saint-Petersburg,
    • Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk,

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa