Differences between revisions 69 and 171 (spanning 102 versions)
Revision 69 as of 2012-06-13 02:02:02
Size: 11731
Editor: ?AndrewKMiller
Comment: Add Auckland, NZ with myself under it
Revision 171 as of 2020-06-29 22:53:32
Size: 13142
Editor: JohnScott
Comment: add myself (Central Indiana)
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 7: Line 7:
If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.
Line 24: Line 26:
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>  * NSW, Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
 * SA, Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>
Line 34: Line 37:
 * Ghent, Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz: Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 41: Line 49:

 * RS, Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz.org>
Line 57: Line 67:
 * AB, Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>
Line 58: Line 69:
 * BC, Vancouver: Vincent Cheng <Vincentc1208@gmail.com>
Line 62: Line 72:
 * ON, Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
Line 64: Line 75:
 * ON, Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
 * ON, Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>
Line 69: Line 82:
Line 70: Line 84:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 72: Line 88:
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 109: Line 124:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 113: Line 127:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 115: Line 130:
 * Berlin,
   * Berlin: Georg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
Line 116: Line 134:
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 121: Line 138:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 123: Line 141:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 132: Line 149:
 * Rheinland-Pfalz
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff-webhosting.net>
Line 165: Line 185:
 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 173: Line 191:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 184: Line 199:
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 198: Line 215:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 207: Line 224:
 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)
Line 208: Line 228:
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 239: Line 261:
 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>  * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 243: Line 266:
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>    * Milano: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

 * Basilicata,
   * Matera: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>
Line 249: Line 275:
= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo: Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia =
  *Skopje: Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 254: Line 287:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 271: Line 303:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>
Line 280: Line 309:
= NZ - New Zealand =

 * Auckland: Andrew Miller <ak.miller@auckland.ac.nz>
= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad: Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today> 
Line 294: Line 323:
 * Cebu: Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 297: Line 328:
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
Line 313: Line 341:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
Line 331: Line 356:
 * Yekaterinburg: Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@wrar.name>  * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
Line 338: Line 363:
 * Lund/Malmö: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>
 * Lund: Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Line 343: Line 369:
 * Jurong West: Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 353: Line 378:
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>
Line 363: Line 387:

 * Crimea,
   * Sevastopol: Boris Pek <tehnick-8@mail.ru>
 * Kyiv: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 373: Line 395:

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * AZ, Phoenix: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
 * AZ, Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Line 377: Line 399:
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>
 * CA, San Luis Obispo: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>
 * CA, Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>

 * GA, Stephens County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
Line 385: Line 410:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>

 * IN, Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>
Line 393: Line 421:
 * MO, Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Line 394: Line 424:

 * ND, West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ, EWR / Newark Liberty Airport, sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>
Line 402: Line 438:
 * OH, Cleveland: Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@ubuntu.com>
Line 408: Line 442:
 * PA, Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 409: Line 444:
 * PA, York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 413: Line 449:
 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * SD, Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>
Line 419: Line 454:
 * TX, Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
Line 439: Line 475:
 * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>
 * Western Cape: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MG - Madagascar

FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

  • Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa