Differences between revisions 53 and 171 (spanning 118 versions)
Revision 53 as of 2011-06-04 16:24:00
Size: 11270
Editor: ?SebastianKrzyszkowiak
Comment:
Revision 171 as of 2020-06-29 22:53:32
Size: 13142
Editor: JohnScott
Comment: add myself (Central Indiana)
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 7: Line 7:
If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.
Line 16: Line 18:
= AT - Austria =

 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 20: Line 26:
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>  * NSW, Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
 * SA, Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>
Line 30: Line 37:
 * Ghent, Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz: Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 37: Line 49:

 * RS, Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz.org>
Line 53: Line 67:
 * AB, Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>
Line 57: Line 72:
 * ON, Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 58: Line 75:
 * ON, Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
 * ON, Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>
Line 63: Line 82:
Line 64: Line 84:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 66: Line 88:
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 69: Line 90:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 104: Line 124:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>    * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 107: Line 127:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 109: Line 130:
 * Berlin,
   * Berlin: Georg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
Line 110: Line 134:
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 115: Line 138:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 117: Line 141:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 126: Line 149:
 * Rheinland-Pfalz
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff-webhosting.net>
Line 127: Line 153:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 158: Line 185:
 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 166: Line 191:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 177: Line 199:
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 191: Line 215:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 200: Line 224:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)
Line 205: Line 228:
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 236: Line 261:
 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>  * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 240: Line 266:
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>    * Milano: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

 * Basilicata,
   * Matera: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>
Line 246: Line 275:
= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo: Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia =
  *Skopje: Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 251: Line 287:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 268: Line 303:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>
Line 276: Line 308:

= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad: Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>
Line 287: Line 323:
 * Cebu: Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 290: Line 328:
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
Line 306: Line 341:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
Line 324: Line 356:
 * Yekaterinburg: Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@wrar.name>  * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 330: Line 363:
 * Lund/Malmö: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>
 * Lund: Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>

= SG - Singapore =


= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 337: Line 378:
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>
Line 347: Line 387:
 * Kyiv: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 354: Line 395:

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * AZ, Phoenix: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
 * AZ, Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Line 358: Line 399:
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>  * CA, Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>

 * GA, Stephens County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
Line 365: Line 410:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>

 * IN, Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>
Line 373: Line 421:
 * MO, Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Line 374: Line 424:

 * ND, West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ, EWR / Newark Liberty Airport, sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>
Line 382: Line 438:
 * OH, Cleveland: Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@ubuntu.com>
Line 388: Line 442:
 * PA, Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 389: Line 444:
 * PA, York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 393: Line 449:
 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * SD, Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>
Line 399: Line 454:
 * TX, Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
Line 416: Line 472:
   * Caracas: Miguel Landaeta <miguel@miguel.cc>
Line 420: Line 475:
 * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>
 * Western Cape: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MG - Madagascar

FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

  • Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa