Differences between revisions 41 and 181 (spanning 140 versions)
Revision 41 as of 2010-12-09 14:21:12
Size: 11222
Editor: ?Mike Schacht
Comment:
Revision 181 as of 2021-08-13 21:39:50
Size: 13479
Comment: Remove myself
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
= Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing = = Debian OpenPGP Signing Coordination -- People looking for OpenPGP Signing =
Line 7: Line 7:
If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]], recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]] and other [[DebianLocations|locations]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.
Line 13: Line 15:

* BA, Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>
 * BA,     * Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>

= AT - Austria =

 * Linz,
   * Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 18: Line 25:

* SA, Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
 * SA,
   *
Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
   * Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>

 * N
SW,
   * Ar
midale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
Line 24: Line 34:
 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>  * Tuzla,
   *
Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 28: Line 39:
 * Brussels, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Liège, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Brussels,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

* Liège,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

 * Ghent,
   * Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz,
   * Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 33: Line 55:

* AL, Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR, Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * SC, Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>

 * SP,
Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
 * SP, Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
 * SP, São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
 * AL,
   *
Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR,
   *
Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * RS,
   * Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz
.org>

 * SC,
   *
Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>
   * Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
   * Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
   * São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
Line 45: Line 71:
Line 52: Line 77:

 * BC, New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>

 * ON, Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
 * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Toronto: Luke Reeves <luke@neuro-tech.net>

 * QC, Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>

 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
 * AB,
   * Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>

 * BC,
   *
New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>

 * ON,
   *
Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
   * Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
   * Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
   
* Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
   * Toronto: Luke Reeves <luke@neuro-tech.net>
   * Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
   * Waterloo:
Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>

 * QC,
   *
Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>
Line 66: Line 98:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 68: Line 102:
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 71: Line 104:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 78: Line 110:
 * Hebei,
   * Zhangjiakou: Yuqi Feng <freach@freach.ltd>
Line 79: Line 114:
Line 86: Line 120:

* CU, Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
 * CU,
   *
Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
Line 90: Line 124:
Line 96: Line 129:
Line 104: Line 136:
Line 106: Line 137:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>    * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 109: Line 140:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 110: Line 142:

 * Bremen,
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 117: Line 146:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 119: Line 149:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 123: Line 152:
   * Bielefeld: Eshat Cakar <info (at) eshat.de>
* Münster, sometimes: Stefan Handschuh <info@shandschuh.de>
   * Münster: sometimes: Stefan Handschuh <info@shandschuh.de>
Line 127: Line 155:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
* Witten,
   *
Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>

 * Rheinland-Pfalz,
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>
Line 130: Line 163:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 136: Line 170:
 * Alexandria: Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
 * Alexandria,
   *
Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>

* Cairo,
   *
Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 140: Line 177:
Line 150: Line 186:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 159: Line 196:

 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 168: Line 201:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 179: Line 208:

= FWI - French West Indies =

 * Martinique,
   * Le Marin: David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 187: Line 213:
 * London: Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>  * London,
   *
Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>
Line 198: Line 225:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 207: Line 234:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)
Line 212: Line 238:
   * Thessaloniki,
   * Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 214: Line 243:
Line 219: Line 247:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>

 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 221: Line 255:
 * Lehavim: Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>  * Lehavim,
   *
Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>
Line 225: Line 260:

 * KA, Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 229: Line 261:
   * Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 237: Line 270:
 * Bari: Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>

 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>
 * Bari,
   *
Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>

 * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso
Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 243: Line 278:
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>    * Milano: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

 * Basilicata,
   * Matera: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty,
   * Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)

= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo,
   * Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= MK - North Macedonia =

  * Skopje,
    * Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 247: Line 300:
Line 250: Line 302:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 254: Line 304:
 * Bleiswijk, sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Leiden: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Rotterdam: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Bleiswijk,
   *
sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>

 * ZH,
  
* Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
   * Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>

 
* Leiden,
   *
Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>

* Rotterdam,
   *
Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
Line 260: Line 318:
   * Heusden: Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH, Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
   * Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH,
   *
Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 267: Line 326:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>

 * ZH, Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 274: Line 328:
 * Tromsø: Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>  * Tromsø,
   *
Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>

= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad,
   * Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>
Line 286: Line 346:
 * Cebu,
   * Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 288: Line 351:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
 * Gdansk, sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>

 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
 * Gdansk,
   * sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>

 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 298: Line 359:
 * Barreiro: Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>  * Barreiro,
   *
Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>
Line 306: Line 368:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
Line 310: Line 369:
Line 317: Line 375:
Line 323: Line 380:
 * Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Irkutsk,
   * Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

 * Saint-Petersburg,
   * Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

 * Tomsk,
   * Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 330: Line 391:
 * Gävle: Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>
 * Lund: Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
 * Lund/Malmö: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Gävle,
   * Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>

 * Lund,
   * Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
   * Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>

 * Göteborg/Borås,
   * Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>

= SG - Singapore =

= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket,
   * Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 340: Line 410:
 * Turkey: Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>
 * Malatya: Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>
 * Turkey,
   *
Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>

* Malatya,
   *
Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
Line 346: Line 418:
 * Taiwan: Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>  * Taiwan,
   *
Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>
Line 353: Line 426:
 * Kyiv,
   * Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 357: Line 433:
 * AK, Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
 * AK, Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * C
A, Fort Bragg, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
 *
CA, Fullerton: John R. Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>

 * HI, Honolulu: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net
>

 * IL, Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, DuPage County, sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>

 * KY, Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>

 * MA, Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
 * MA, Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO, St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>

 * MT, Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>

 * NY, Buffalo, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, New York, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Saranac Lake, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>

 * OH, Cleveland: Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@ubuntu.com
>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>

 * PA, Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
 * PA, Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>

 * SC, Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
 * SC, Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@
yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com
>

 * TX, Denison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
 * TX, Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>

 * WI, Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV, Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
 * WV, Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
 * AK,
   *
Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
   * Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>

 
* AZ,
   * Phoenix: Andrew
Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
   * Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name
>

 * CA,
   * Fort Bragg, sometimes:
Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
   * Fullerton: John R.
Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
   * Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL,
   * Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
   * Tampa: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net>

 * G
A,
   * Stephens
County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>

 * IL,
   *
Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
   * DuPage County: sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
   * Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>
   * Champaign: <flatmax>

 * IN,
   * Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>

 * KY,
   *
Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>
 
 * MA,
   *
Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
   * Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO,
   *
St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>
   * Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com
>

 * MT,
   *
Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * ND,
   * West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE,
   * Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ,
   * EWR / Newark Liberty Airport: sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org
>

 * NM,
   *
Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>

 * NY,
   *
Buffalo: sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * New York: sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Saranac Lake: sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>

 * OR,
   *
Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
   * Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>

 * PA,
   *
Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
   * Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
   *
Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>
   * York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name
>

 * SC,
   *
Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
   * Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * SD
,
   *
Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX,
   *
Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
   * D
enison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
   * Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>
   * Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
   *
Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA,
   *
Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
   * Norfolk: Seth Miller <sethmmillr
@gmail.com>

 * WI,
   *
Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV,
   *
Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
   * Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
Line 420: Line 537:
   * Caracas: Miguel Landaeta <miguel@miguel.cc>
Line 424: Line 540:
 * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>
 * Western Cape,
   *
Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>

* Gauteng,
   *
Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian OpenPGP Signing Coordination -- People looking for OpenPGP Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups, recent release parties and other locations, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty,
    • Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)

MG - Madagascar

MK - North Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk,
  • Saint-Petersburg,
    • Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk,

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa