Differences between revisions 32 and 181 (spanning 149 versions)
Revision 32 as of 2010-12-08 17:02:16
Size: 12353
Editor: aelmahmoudy
Comment:
Revision 181 as of 2021-08-13 21:39:50
Size: 13479
Comment: Remove myself
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
= Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing = = Debian OpenPGP Signing Coordination -- People looking for OpenPGP Signing =
Line 7: Line 7:
If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]], recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]] and other [[DebianLocations|locations]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.
Line 13: Line 15:

* BA, Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>
 * BA,     * Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>

= AT - Austria =

 * Linz,
   * Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 18: Line 25:

* SA, Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
 * SA,
   *
Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
   * Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>

 * N
SW,
   * Ar
midale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
Line 24: Line 34:
 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>  * Tuzla,
   *
Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 28: Line 39:
 * Brussels, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Liège, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Brussels,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

* Liège,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

 * Ghent,
   * Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz,
   * Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 33: Line 55:

* AL, Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR, Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * SC, Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>

 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
 * SP,
Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
 * SP, Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
 * SP, São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
 * AL,
   *
Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR,
   *
Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * RS,
   * Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz
.org>

 * SC,
   *
Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>
   * Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
   * Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
   * São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
Line 47: Line 71:
Line 54: Line 77:

 * BC, New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>

 * ON, Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
 * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Toronto: Luke Reeves <luke@neuro-tech.net>

 * QC, Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>

 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
 * AB,
   * Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>

 * BC,
   *
New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>

 * ON,
   *
Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
   * Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
   * Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
   
* Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
   * Toronto: Luke Reeves <luke@neuro-tech.net>
   * Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
   * Waterloo:
Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>

 * QC,
   *
Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>
Line 67: Line 97:

 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 72: Line 98:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 74: Line 102:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 78: Line 104:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 84: Line 109:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
 * Hebei,
   * Zhangjiakou: Yuqi Feng <freach@freach.ltd>
Line 87: Line 114:
Line 94: Line 120:

* CU, Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
 * CU,
   *
Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
Line 98: Line 124:
Line 104: Line 129:
Line 112: Line 136:
Line 114: Line 137:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>    * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 117: Line 140:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 118: Line 142:

 * Bremen,
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 125: Line 146:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 127: Line 149:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 131: Line 152:
   * Bielefeld: Eshat Cakar <info (at) eshat.de>
* Münster, sometimes: Stefan Handschuh <info@shandschuh.de>
   * Münster: sometimes: Stefan Handschuh <info@shandschuh.de>
Line 135: Line 155:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
* Witten,
   *
Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>

 * Rheinland-Pfalz,
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>
Line 138: Line 163:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 142: Line 168:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 146: Line 170:
 * Alexandria: Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
 * Alexandria,
   *
Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>

* Cairo,
   *
Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 150: Line 177:
Line 157: Line 183:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 161: Line 186:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 170: Line 196:

 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 180: Line 201:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 191: Line 208:

= FWI - French West Indies =

 * Martinique,
   * Le Marin: David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 199: Line 213:
 * London: Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>  * London,
   *
Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>
Line 210: Line 225:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 219: Line 234:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)
Line 224: Line 238:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
   * Thessaloniki,
   * Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 230: Line 243:
Line 235: Line 247:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>

 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 237: Line 255:
 * Lehavim: Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>  * Lehavim,
   *
Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>
Line 241: Line 260:

 * KA, Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 245: Line 261:
   * Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 253: Line 270:
 * Bari: Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>

 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>
 * Bari,
   *
Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>

 * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso
Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 259: Line 278:
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>    * Milano: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

 * Basilicata,
   * Matera: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty,
   * Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)

= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo,
   * Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= MK - North Macedonia =

  * Skopje,
    * Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 263: Line 300:
Line 266: Line 302:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 270: Line 304:
 * Bleiswijk, sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Leiden: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Rotterdam: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Bleiswijk,
   *
sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>

 * ZH,
  
* Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
   * Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>

 
* Leiden,
   *
Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>

* Rotterdam,
   *
Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
Line 276: Line 318:
   * Heusden: Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH, Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
   * Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH,
   *
Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 283: Line 326:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>

 * ZH, Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 290: Line 328:
 * Tromsø: Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>  * Tromsø,
   *
Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>

= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad,
   * Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>
Line 302: Line 346:
 * Cebu,
   * Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 304: Line 351:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
 * Gdansk, sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>

 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
 * Gdansk,
   * sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>

 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 315: Line 359:
 * Barreiro: Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>  * Barreiro,
   *
Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>
Line 323: Line 368:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
Line 327: Line 369:
Line 334: Line 375:
Line 340: Line 380:
 * Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Irkutsk,
   * Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

 * Saint-Petersburg,
   * Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

 * Tomsk,
   * Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 348: Line 391:
 * Gävle: Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>
 * Lund: Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
 * Lund: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Gävle,
   * Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>

 * Lund,
   * Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
   * Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>

 * Göteborg/Borås,
   * Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>

= SG - Singapore =

= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket,
   * Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 358: Line 410:
 * Turkey: Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>
 * Malatya: Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>

 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
 * Turkey,
   *
Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>

* Malatya,
   *
Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
Line 366: Line 418:
 * Taiwan: Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>  * Taiwan,
   *
Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>
Line 373: Line 426:
 * Kyiv,
   * Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 377: Line 433:
 * AK, Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
 * AK, Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org
>

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * CA, Fort
Bragg, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
 * CA, Fullerton: John R. Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason
@gmail.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>

 * HI, Honolulu
: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net>

 * IL, Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, DuPage County, sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>

 * KY, Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>

 * MA, Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
 * MA, Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
* MO, St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>

 * MT, Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * NY, Buffalo, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, New York, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Saranac Lake, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OH, Cleveland: Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@ubuntu.com
>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>

 * PA, Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
 * PA, Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>

 * SC, Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
 * SC, Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>

 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@
yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Mur
freesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>

 * TX, Denison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
 * TX, Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net> (mail bounced 2010-06-27)
 * WI,
Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV, Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
 * WV, Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
 * AK,
   *
Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
   * Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>

 
* AZ,
   * Phoenix: Andrew
Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
   * Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name
>

 * CA,
   * Fort Bragg, sometimes:
Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
   * Fullerton: John R.
Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
   * Santa
Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL,
   * Nice
ville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
   * Tampa
: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net>

 * GA,
   * Stephens County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu
>

 * IL,
   *
Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
   * DuPage County: sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
   * Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>
   * Champaign: <flatmax>

 * IN,
   * Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>

 * KY,
   *
Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>
 
 * MA,
   *
Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
   * Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO,
   * St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>
  
* Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>

 * MT,
   *
Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * ND,
   * West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE,
   * Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ,
   * EWR / Newark Liberty Airport: sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>

 * NM,
   * Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu
>

 * NY,
   *
Buffalo: sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * New York: sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Saranac Lake: sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>

 * OR,
   *
Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
   * Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>

 * PA,
   *
Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
   * Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
   *
Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>
   * York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name
>

 * SC,
   *
Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
   * Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * SD,
   * Sioux Falls
: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX,
   *
Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
   * D
enison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
   * Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>
   * Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
   *
Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA,
   *
Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
   * Norfolk: Seth Miller <sethmmillr
@gmail.com>

 * WI,
   *
Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV,
   *
Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
   * Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
Line 452: Line 540:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>
 * Western Cape,
  * Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>

* Gauteng,
   *
Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian OpenPGP Signing Coordination -- People looking for OpenPGP Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups, recent release parties and other locations, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty,
    • Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)

MG - Madagascar

MK - North Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk,
  • Saint-Petersburg,
    • Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk,

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa