Differences between revisions 30 and 168 (spanning 138 versions)
Revision 30 as of 2010-12-08 15:18:06
Size: 12421
Comment: Added my keysigning request
Revision 168 as of 2019-10-23 08:24:57
Size: 12848
Editor: ?MiahGregory
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 7: Line 7:
If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.
Line 16: Line 18:
= AT - Austria =

 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 20: Line 26:
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>  * NSW, Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
 * SA, Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>
Line 30: Line 37:
 * Ghent, Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz: Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 38: Line 50:
 * RS, Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz.org>
Line 40: Line 54:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 44: Line 57:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 55: Line 67:
 * AB, Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>
Line 59: Line 72:
 * ON, Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 60: Line 75:
 * ON, Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
 * ON, Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>
Line 63: Line 80:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 68: Line 83:
 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 72: Line 84:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 74: Line 88:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 78: Line 90:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 84: Line 95:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 114: Line 124:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>    * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 117: Line 127:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 119: Line 130:
 * Berlin,
   * Berlin: Georg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
Line 120: Line 134:
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 125: Line 138:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 127: Line 141:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 131: Line 144:
   * Bielefeld: Eshat Cakar <info (at) eshat.de>
Line 137: Line 149:
 * Rheinland-Pfalz
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff-webhosting.net>
Line 138: Line 153:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 142: Line 158:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 147: Line 161:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 157: Line 171:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 161: Line 174:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 171: Line 185:
 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 180: Line 191:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
   * Paris: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 192: Line 199:

= FWI - French West Indies =

 * Martinique,
   * Le Marin: David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 211: Line 215:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 220: Line 224:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)
Line 225: Line 228:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 235: Line 236:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 256: Line 261:
 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>  * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 260: Line 266:
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>
= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo: Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia =
  *Skopje: Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 267: Line 283:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 284: Line 299:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>
Line 292: Line 304:

= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad: Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>
Line 303: Line 319:
 * Cebu: Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 305: Line 323:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 307: Line 324:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>

 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 324: Line 337:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
Line 342: Line 352:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 351: Line 359:
 * Lund: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund: Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>

= SG - Singapore =


= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 361: Line 374:
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>

 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 373: Line 383:
 * Kyiv: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 380: Line 391:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * AZ, Phoenix: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
 * AZ, Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Line 386: Line 395:
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * CA, Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
Line 396: Line 404:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>
Line 402: Line 411:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 405: Line 413:
 * MO, Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Line 406: Line 416:

 * ND, West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ, EWR / Newark Liberty Airport, sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 411: Line 429:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OH, Cleveland: Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@ubuntu.com>
Line 419: Line 434:
 * PA, Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 420: Line 436:
 * PA, York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 424: Line 441:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>

 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>
 * SD, Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
Line 432: Line 446:
 * TX, Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
Line 436: Line 451:
 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net> (mail bounced 2010-06-27)
Line 453: Line 467:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>
 * Western Cape: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MG - Madagascar

FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

  • Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa