Differences between revisions 2 and 93 (spanning 91 versions)
Revision 2 as of 2010-01-04 21:25:42
Size: 12089
Comment: Update title
Revision 93 as of 2013-09-02 23:42:23
Size: 12115
Comment: there is an offer in my area
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 3: Line 3:
See [[Keysigning]] for instructions. See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 10: Line 16:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 12: Line 17:

= AT - Austria =

 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 19: Line 28:
= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 33: Line 46:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 37: Line 49:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 49: Line 60:

 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * BC, Vancouver: Vincent Cheng <Vincentc1208@gmail.com>
Line 52: Line 63:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 57: Line 69:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 62: Line 72:
 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 66: Line 73:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 68: Line 77:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 72: Line 79:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 78: Line 84:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 109: Line 114:
   * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 126: Line 132:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 127: Line 134:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
Line 129: Line 137:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 133: Line 142:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 138: Line 145:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 148: Line 155:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 152: Line 158:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 164: Line 171:
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 171: Line 177:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
Line 183: Line 188:
 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
Line 188: Line 190:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
Line 210: Line 210:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
Line 215: Line 211:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 225: Line 219:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 246: Line 244:
 * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 247: Line 248:

 * Campania,
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
Line 253: Line 251:

 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>
Line 261: Line 260:
 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 266: Line 262:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 292: Line 287:
= NZ - New Zealand =

 * Auckland: Andrew Miller <ak.miller@auckland.ac.nz>
Line 304: Line 303:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 306: Line 304:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
Line 308: Line 305:
Line 310: Line 306:
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
Line 312: Line 307:
 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 323: Line 320:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>
Line 341: Line 335:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
 * Yekaterinburg: Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@wrar.name>
Line 350: Line 343:

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund/Malmö: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>

= SG - Singapore =


= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 360: Line 361:
 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 367: Line 366:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 379: Line 376:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>
Line 386: Line 381:

 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * CA, San Luis Obispo: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
Line 397: Line 390:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>
Line 403: Line 397:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 407: Line 400:

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 412: Line 409:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 422: Line 419:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>
Line 426: Line 421:
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
Line 430: Line 425:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
Line 448: Line 445:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

NZ - New Zealand

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa