Differences between revisions 2 and 183 (spanning 181 versions)
Revision 2 as of 2010-01-04 21:25:42
Size: 12089
Comment: Update title
Revision 183 as of 2022-02-21 16:57:11
Size: 13564
Editor: PhilWyett
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
= Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] for instructions.
= Debian OpenPGP Signing Coordination -- People looking for OpenPGP Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]], recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]] and other [[DebianLocations|locations]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 9: Line 15:

* BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
 * BA, Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>
 * BA,
   * Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>

= AT - Austria =

 * Linz,
   * Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 15: Line 25:

 * SA, Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
 * SA,
   * Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
   * Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>

 * NSW,
   * Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>

= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla,
   * Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 21: Line 39:
 * Brussels, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Liège, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Brussels,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

* Liège,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

 * Ghent,
   * Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz,
   * Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 26: Line 55:

* AL, Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR, Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * SC, Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>

 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
 * SP,
Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
 * SP, Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
 * SP, São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
 * AL,
   *
Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR,
   *
Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * RS,
   * Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz
.org>

 * SC,
   *
Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>
   * Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
   * Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
   * São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
Line 40: Line 71:
Line 47: Line 77:

 * BC, New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>

 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Toronto: Luke Reeves <luke@neuro-tech.net>

 * QC, Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>

 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
 * AB,
   * Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>

 * BC,
   * New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>

 * ON,
   * Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
   * Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
   * Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
   * Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
   * Toronto: Luke Reeves <luke@neuro-tech.net>
   * Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
   * Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>

 * QC,
   * Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>
Line 61: Line 97:

 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 66: Line 98:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 68: Line 102:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 72: Line 104:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 78: Line 109:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
 * Hebei,
   * Zhangjiakou: Yuqi Feng <freach@freach.ltd>
Line 81: Line 114:
Line 88: Line 120:

* CU, Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
 * CU,
   *
Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
Line 92: Line 124:
Line 98: Line 129:
Line 106: Line 136:
Line 108: Line 137:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>    * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 111: Line 140:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 112: Line 142:

 * Bremen,
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 119: Line 146:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 121: Line 149:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 125: Line 152:
   * Münster, sometimes: Stefan Handschuh <info@shandschuh.de>    * Münster: sometimes: Stefan Handschuh <info@shandschuh.de>
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 128: Line 156:
 * Witten,
   * Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>

 * Rheinland-Pfalz,
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>
Line 129: Line 163:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 133: Line 168:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 137: Line 170:
 * Alexandria: Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>
 * Alexandria,
   *
Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>

* Cairo,
   *
Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 141: Line 177:
Line 148: Line 183:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 152: Line 186:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 161: Line 196:

 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 171: Line 201:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 182: Line 208:

 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 188: Line 213:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * London: Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>
 * London,
   * Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>
Line 201: Line 225:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 210: Line 234:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)

 * West Yorkshire,
   * Heckmondwike: Phil Wyett <philip.wyett@kathenas.org>
Line 215: Line 241:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
   * Thessaloniki,
   * Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 221: Line 246:
Line 226: Line 250:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz.chevara@yahoo.com>

 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 228: Line 258:
 * Lehavim: Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>  * Lehavim,
   *
Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>
Line 232: Line 263:

 * KA, Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 236: Line 264:
   * Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 244: Line 273:
 * Bari: Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>

 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>
 * Bari,
   *
Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>
Line 249: Line 277:
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>    * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 253: Line 281:

 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Milano: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

 * Basilicata,
   * Matera: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty,
   * Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)

= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo,
   * Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= MK - North Macedonia =

  * Skopje,
    * Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 260: Line 303:

 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 266: Line 305:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 270: Line 307:
 * Bleiswijk, sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Leiden: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Rotterdam: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Bleiswijk,
   *
sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>

 * ZH,
  
* Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
   * Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>

 
* Leiden,
   *
Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>

* Rotterdam,
   *
Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
Line 276: Line 321:
   * Heusden: Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH, Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
   * Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH,
   *
Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 283: Line 329:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>

 * ZH, Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 290: Line 331:
 * Tromsø: Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>  * Tromsø,
   *
Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>

= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad,
   * Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>
Line 302: Line 349:
 * Cebu,
   * Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 304: Line 354:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
 * Gdansk, sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>

 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
 * Gdansk,
   * sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>

 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 315: Line 362:
 * Barreiro: Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>  * Barreiro,
   *
Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>
Line 323: Line 371:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>
Line 327: Line 372:
Line 334: Line 378:
Line 340: Line 383:
 * Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Irkutsk,
   * Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

 * Saint-Petersburg,
   * Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

 * Tomsk,
   * Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 348: Line 394:
 * Gävle: Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>
 * Lund: Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Gävle,
   * Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>

 * Lund,
   * Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
   * Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>

 * Göteborg/Borås,
   * Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>

= SG - Singapore =

= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket,
   * Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 356: Line 413:
 * Turkey: Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>
 * Malatya: Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>

 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
 * Turkey,
   *
Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>

* Malatya,
   *
Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
Line 364: Line 421:
 * Taiwan: Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>  * Taiwan,
   *
Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>
Line 367: Line 425:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 373: Line 429:
 * Kyiv,
   * Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 377: Line 436:
 * AK, Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
 * AK, Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org
>

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * CA, Fort
Bragg, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
 * CA, Fullerton: John R. Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>

 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear
.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>

 * HI, Honolulu
: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net>

 * IL, Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, DuPage County, sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>

 * KY, Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>

 * MA, Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
 * MA, Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
* MO, St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>

 * MT, Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * NY, Buffalo, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, New York, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Saranac Lake, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com
>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * PA, Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
 * PA, Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>

 * SC, Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
 * SC, Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>

 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@
yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Mur
freesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>

 * TX, Denison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
 * TX, Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * WI,
Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV, Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
 * WV, Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
 * AK,
   *
Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
   * Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>

 
* AZ,
   * Phoenix: Andrew
Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
   * Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name
>

 * CA,
   * Fort Bragg, sometimes:
Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
   * Fullerton: John R.
Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
   * Santa
Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL,
   * Nice
ville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
   * Tampa
: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net>

 * GA,
   * Stephens County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu
>

 * IL,
   *
Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
   * DuPage County: sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
   * Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>
   * Champaign: <flatmax>

 * IN,
   * Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>

 * KY,
   *
Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>
 
 * MA,
   *
Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
   * Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO,
   * St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>
  
* Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>

 * MT,
   *
Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * ND,
   * West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE,
   * Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ,
   * EWR / Newark Liberty Airport: sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>

 * NM,
   * Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu
>

 * NY,
   *
Buffalo: sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * New York: sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Saranac Lake: sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>

 * OR,
   * Portland
: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
   * Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net
>

 * PA,
   *
Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
   * Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
   *
Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>
   * York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name
>

 * SC,
   *
Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
   * Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * SD,
   * Sioux Falls
: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX,
   *
Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
   * D
enison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
   * Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>
   * Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
   * Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA
,
   * Norfol
k: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
   * Norfolk: Seth Miller <sethmmillr@gmail
.com>

 * WI,
   *
Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV,
   *
Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
   * Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
Line 448: Line 543:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Western Cape,
  * Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>

 * Gauteng,
   * Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian OpenPGP Signing Coordination -- People looking for OpenPGP Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups, recent release parties and other locations, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty,
    • Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)

MG - Madagascar

MK - North Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk,
  • Saint-Petersburg,
    • Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk,

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa