Differences between revisions 177 and 178
Revision 177 as of 2021-04-14 09:57:58
Size: 13084
Editor: GuillemJover
Comment: Use OpenPGP instead of GPG when referring to keys or the standard
Revision 178 as of 2021-06-10 22:38:53
Size: 13490
Editor: ?SethMiller
Comment: Added my name to list; Enhanced the formatting to follow a single standard; Deleted and added whitespace
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 15: Line 15:

* BA, Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>
 * BA,     * Mar del Plata: Sebastian Montini <sebastianmontini@gmail.com>
Line 20: Line 20:
 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>  * Linz,
   *
Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 24: Line 25:

* SA, Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
 * NSW, Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
 * SA, Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>
 * SA,
   *
Adelaide: Paul Schulz <paul@mawsonlakes.org>
   * Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>

 
* NSW,     * Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
Line 31: Line 34:
 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>  * Tuzla,
   *
Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 35: Line 39:
 * Brussels, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Liège, sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>
 * Ghent, Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>
 * Brussels,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

* Liège,
   *
sometimes: Grégory gst <g.starck@gmail.com>

* Ghent,
   *
Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>
Line 41: Line 50:
 * La Paz: Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]  * La Paz,
   *
Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 45: Line 55:

* AL, Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR, Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * RS, Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz.org>

 * SC, Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>

 * SP,
Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
 * SP, Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
 * SP, São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
 * AL,
   *
Maceio: Tulio Jose Torres de Medeiros <tulio.medeiros@gmail.com>

 * PR,
   *
Foz do Iguaçu: Eder Ruiz Maria <holoturoide@gnoia.org>

 * RS,
   *
Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz.org>

 * SC,
   *
Jaraguá do Sul: Helizelton Marcelo Pedron <danpedron@netuno.com.br>
   * Campinas: Ricardo Ichizo <n1ghtcr4wler@gmail.com>
   * Sao Paulo: Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
   * São Paulo: Nestor Andres Cagnoli Junior <ncagnoli@mt4.com.br>
Line 59: Line 71:
Line 66: Line 77:

* AB, Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>
 * BC, New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>

 * ON, Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
 * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
 * ON, Toronto: Luke Reeves <luke@neuro-tech.net>
 * ON, Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
 * ON, Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>

 * QC, Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>
 * AB,
   *
Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>

 * BC,
   *
New Westminster: Shane Wegner <shane@debian.org>

 * ON,
   *
Mississauga: Mehtab Mehtab <sukhdevgidda@hotmail.com>
   * Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
   * Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
   * Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
   * Toronto: Luke Reeves <luke@neuro-tech.net>
   * Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
   * Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>

 * QC,
   *
Sherbrooke (Galt Ouest Street): François-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>
Line 81: Line 96:
Line 98: Line 112:
Line 104: Line 117:

* CU, Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
 * CU,
   *
Havana: Adrian Perez <adrianperez.deb@gmail.com>
Line 108: Line 121:
Line 114: Line 126:
Line 122: Line 133:
Line 129: Line 139:

 * Bremen,
Line 146: Line 154:
 * Rheinland-Pfalz  * Rheinland-Pfalz,
Line 157: Line 165:
 * Alexandria: Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
 * Alexandria,
   *
Mina Ramses Fahmy <mina.ramses@gmail.com>

* Cairo,
   *
Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 161: Line 172:
Line 181: Line 191:

Line 188: Line 196:
Line 201: Line 208:
 * London: Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>  * London,
   *
Anton Piatek <anton@piatek.co.uk>
Line 225: Line 233:
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
 
 * Thessaloniki,
   *
Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 229: Line 238:
Line 233: Line 241:
Line 235: Line 244:
Line 240: Line 250:
 * Lehavim: Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>  * Lehavim,
   *
Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>
Line 244: Line 255:

 * KA, Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 248: Line 256:
   * Bangalore: Giridhar Appaji Nag Y <giridhar@appaji.net>
Line 256: Line 265:
 * Bari: Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>  * Bari,
   *
Vihang Dudhalkar <vihang007@gmail.com>
Line 270: Line 280:
 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>  * Almaty,
   *
Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)
Line 274: Line 285:
 * Antananarivo: Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>  * Antananarivo,
   *
Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>
Line 277: Line 289:
  *Skopje: Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
* Skopje,
    *
Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 281: Line 295:
Line 284: Line 297:
Line 287: Line 299:
 * Bleiswijk, sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Leiden: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
 * Rotterdam: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
 * Bleiswijk,
   *
sometimes: Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>

 * ZH,
  
* Den Haag: Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
   * Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>

 
* Leiden,
   *
Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>

* Rotterdam,
   *
Danny van der Meeren <danny@illogic.nl>
Line 293: Line 313:
   * Heusden: Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH, Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
   * Ronald van Uden <ronald.van.uden@gmail.com>

 * NH,
   *
Alkmaar: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 300: Line 321:
 * ZH, Den Haag: W van den Akker <wvdakker@wilsoft.nl>
Line 304: Line 323:
 * Tromsø: Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>  * Tromsø,
   *
Svein Ove Aas <svein.ove@aas.no>
Line 308: Line 328:
 * Islamabad: Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>  * Islamabad,
   *
Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>
Line 320: Line 341:
 * Cebu: Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>  * Cebu,
   *
Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 324: Line 346:
 * Gdansk, sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>  * Gdansk,
   *
sometimes: Mateusz Pastewski <mateusz.pastewski@gmail.com>
Line 330: Line 354:
 * Barreiro: Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>  * Barreiro,
   *
Rogério Santos <freekmatrix@gmail.com>
Line 340: Line 365:
Line 346: Line 370:
Line 352: Line 375:
 * Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>
 * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
 * Irkutsk,
   *
Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

* Saint-Petersburg,
   *
Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

* Tomsk,
   *
Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 358: Line 386:
 * Gävle: Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>
 * Lund: Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
 * Lund: Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
 * Gävle,
   *
Robert Eriksson <pepzin@gmail.com>

* Lund,
   *
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
   * Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>

 * Göteborg/Borås,
   *
Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>

 * Skellefteå/Umeå,
   *
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Line 366: Line 401:
Line 369: Line 403:
 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>  * Phuket,
   *
Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 373: Line 408:
 * Turkey: Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>
 * Malatya: Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
 * Turkey,
   *
Abdullah Ulas <ulas@sdf.lonestar.org>

* Malatya,
   *
Onur Aslan <onuraslan@gmail.com>
Line 378: Line 416:
 * Taiwan: Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>  * Taiwan,
   *
Chen-Tse Tsai <ctse.tsai@gmail.com>
Line 384: Line 423:
 * Kyiv: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
* Kyiv,
   *
Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 390: Line 431:
 * AK, Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
 * AK, Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>
 * AZ, Phoenix: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
 * AZ, Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
 * CA, Fort Bragg, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
 * CA, Fullerton: John R. Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
 * CA, Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
 * FL, Tampa: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net>

 * GA, Stephens County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>

 * IL, Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, DuPage County, sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
 * IL, Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>

 * IN, Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>

 * KY, Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>

 * MA, Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
 * MA, Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO, St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>

 * MO,
Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>

 * MT, Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * ND, West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ, EWR / Newark Liberty Airport, sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>

 * NY, Buffalo, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, New York, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
 * NY, Saranac Lake, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>

 * PA, Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
 * PA, Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
 * PA, Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>
 * PA, York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>

 * SC, Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
 * SC, Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * SD, Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
 * TX, Denison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
 * TX, Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>
 * TX, Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>

 * WI, Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV, Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
 * WV, Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
 * AK,
   *
Anchorage: Fielder George Dowding <fgdowding@iceworm-enterprises.net>
   * Fairbanks: Justin Burket <zorton@jtan.com>

 * AZ,
   *
Phoenix: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
   * Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>

* CA,
   *
Fort Bragg, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>
   * Fullerton: John R. Hogerhuis <jhoger@pobox.com>
   * Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL,
   *
Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
   * Tampa: Brian Russo <brian@entropy.net>

 * GA,
   *
Stephens County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>

 * IL,
   *
Buffalo Grove: Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
   * DuPage County, sometimes: Richard Johnson <nixternal@ubuntu.com>
   * Gurnee: Karim Ali <karim7783@gmail.com>
   * Champaign: <flatmax>

 * IN,
   *
Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>

 * KY,
   *
Louisville: Gregory Leffler <greg.leffler@louisville.edu>
 
 * MA,
   *
Boston: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>
   * Lowell: David Starner <dvdeug@debian.org>

 * MO,
   *
St. Louis: Jim Studt <jim@studt.net>
   * Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>

 * MT,
   *
Missoula: Michael Loftis <mloftis@wgops.com>

 * ND,
   *
West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE,
   *
Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ,
   *
EWR / Newark Liberty Airport, sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>

 * NM,
   *
Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>

 * NY,
   *
Buffalo, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * New York, sometimes: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Rochester: Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails@gmail.com>
   * Saranac Lake, sometimes: Allen Morris <gam3@gam3.net>

 * OR,
   *
Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
   * Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>

 * PA,
   *
Harrisburg: Matt Filizzi <fizz@beyond.hjsoft.com>
   * Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
   * Lancaster: Ed Schwartz <edmcman@despammed.com>
   * York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>

 * SC,
   *
Bishopville: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>
   * Sumter: James Richardson <james@jamesr.biz>

 * SD,
   *
Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX,
   *
Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
   * Denison: Charlie Smotherman <cjsmo@cableone.net>
   * Houston: Jonathan Guthrie <jguthrie@brokersys.com>
   * Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
   * Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA,
   *
Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
   * Norfolk: Seth Miller <sethmmillr@gmail.com>

 * WI,
   *
Stevens Point: Alex Mauer <hawke@hawkesnest.net>

 * WV,
   *
Beckley: Jeffrey Darlington <jeff@gpf-comics.com>
   * Morgantown: Scott Henson <shenson@mix.wvu.edu>
Line 471: Line 538:
 * Western Cape: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>
 * Western Cape,
   *
Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>

* Gauteng,
   *
Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian OpenPGP Signing Coordination -- People looking for OpenPGP Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups, recent release parties and other locations, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty,
    • Zhezkazgan: Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org> (or any other place in Kazakhstan)

MG - Madagascar

MK - North Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk,
  • Saint-Petersburg,
    • Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk,

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa