Differences between revisions 154 and 174 (spanning 20 versions)
Revision 154 as of 2017-10-11 07:19:23
Size: 12688
Editor: ?AndrewKMiller
Comment: Remove myself
Revision 174 as of 2020-09-20 03:59:38
Size: 13142
Editor: PaulWise
Comment: link to DebianLocations
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 7: Line 7:
If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors. If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]], recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]] and other [[DebianLocations|locations]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.
Line 37: Line 37:
 * Ghent, Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>
Line 126: Line 127:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 127: Line 129:

 * Berlin,
   * Berlin: Georg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
Line 145: Line 150:
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff-webhosting.net>    * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>
Line 218: Line 223:

 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)
Line 256: Line 264:
 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>
Line 260: Line 266:
   * Milano: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

 * Basilicata,
   * Matera: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>
Line 269: Line 279:
= FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia = = MK - North Macedonia =
Line 298: Line 308:

= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad: Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>
Line 388: Line 402:
 * FL, Ocala/Gainesville: Bill Blough <devel@blough.us>
 * GA, Stephens County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
Line 397: Line 412:
 * IN, Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>
Line 401: Line 418:

 * MI, Troy: James Valleroy <jvalleroy@mailbox.org>
Line 460: Line 475:
 * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Western Cape: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups, recent release parties and other locations, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MG - Madagascar

MK - North Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

  • Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa