Differences between revisions 124 and 171 (spanning 47 versions)
Revision 124 as of 2015-05-27 10:41:43
Size: 12985
Editor: ?Marcod'Itri
Comment: removed md
Revision 171 as of 2020-06-29 22:53:32
Size: 13142
Editor: JohnScott
Comment: add myself (Central Indiana)
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 37: Line 37:
 * Ghent, Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>
Line 123: Line 124:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 127: Line 127:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 129: Line 130:
 * Berlin,
   * Berlin: Georg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
Line 130: Line 134:
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 138: Line 141:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 147: Line 149:
 * Rheinland-Pfalz
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff-webhosting.net>
Line 180: Line 185:
 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 189: Line 192:
 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 198: Line 199:
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 212: Line 215:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 220: Line 223:

 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)
Line 258: Line 264:
 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>
Line 262: Line 266:
   * Milano: [[MattiaRizzolo|Mattia Rizzolo]] <mattia@mapreri.org>

 * Veneto,
   * Padova: [[MattiaRizzolo|Mattia Rizzolo]] <mattia@mapreri.org>
   * Milano: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

 * Basilicata,
   * Matera: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>
Line 275: Line 279:
= MKD - Macedonia = = FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia =
Line 299: Line 303:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>
Line 308: Line 309:
= NZ - New Zealand =

 * Auckland: Andrew Miller <ak.miller@auckland.ac.nz>
= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad: Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today> 
Line 322: Line 323:
 * Cebu: Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 325: Line 328:
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
Line 330: Line 330:
   * Poznań: Dariusz Dwornikowski <dariusz.dwornikowski@cs.put.poznan.pl>
Line 379: Line 378:
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>
Line 398: Line 396:
 * AZ, Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Line 400: Line 399:
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>
Line 404: Line 402:

 * GA, Stephens County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
Line 412: Line 412:
 * IN, Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>
Line 418: Line 420:

 * MO, Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Line 438: Line 442:
 * PA, Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 439: Line 444:
 * PA, York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 443: Line 449:
 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * SD, Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>
Line 449: Line 454:
 * TX, Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
Line 469: Line 475:
 * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Western Cape: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MG - Madagascar

FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

  • Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa