Differences between revisions 10 and 171 (spanning 161 versions)
Revision 10 as of 2010-01-06 22:23:43
Size: 12102
Comment:
Revision 171 as of 2020-06-29 22:53:32
Size: 13142
Editor: JohnScott
Comment: add myself (Central Indiana)
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 3: Line 3:
See [[Keysigning]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offer]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.
See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 12: Line 16:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 15: Line 18:
= AT - Austria =

 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 19: Line 26:
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>  * NSW, Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
 * SA, Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>
Line 29: Line 37:
 * Ghent, Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz: Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 37: Line 50:
 * RS, Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz.org>
Line 39: Line 54:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 43: Line 57:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 54: Line 67:
 * AB, Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>
Line 56: Line 70:
 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Line 58: Line 71:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 60: Line 75:
 * ON, Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
 * ON, Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>
Line 63: Line 80:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 68: Line 83:
 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 72: Line 84:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 74: Line 88:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 78: Line 90:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 84: Line 95:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 114: Line 124:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>    * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 117: Line 127:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 119: Line 130:
 * Berlin,
   * Berlin: Georg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
Line 120: Line 134:
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 125: Line 138:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 127: Line 141:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 132: Line 145:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 135: Line 149:
 * Rheinland-Pfalz
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff-webhosting.net>
Line 136: Line 153:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 140: Line 158:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 145: Line 161:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 155: Line 171:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 159: Line 174:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 169: Line 185:
 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 178: Line 191:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
   * Paris: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 190: Line 199:
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 204: Line 215:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 213: Line 224:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
 * Scotland,
   * Glasgow: Miah Gregory <mace@debian.org> (can travel to meet up)
Line 218: Line 228:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 228: Line 236:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 249: Line 261:
 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>  * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 253: Line 266:
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>    * Milano: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

 * Basilicata,
   * Matera: Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo: Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia =
  *Skopje: Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 258: Line 285:
 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 263: Line 287:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 280: Line 303:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>
Line 288: Line 308:

= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad: Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>
Line 299: Line 323:
 * Cebu: Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 301: Line 327:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 303: Line 328:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>

 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 320: Line 341:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>
Line 338: Line 356:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 347: Line 363:
 * Lund: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund: Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>

= SG - Singapore =


= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 356: Line 378:
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>

 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 365: Line 384:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 370: Line 387:
 * Kyiv: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 377: Line 395:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * AZ, Phoenix: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
 * AZ, Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Line 383: Line 399:
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>

 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * CA, Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>

 * GA, Stephens County/Habersham County: Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
Line 395: Line 410:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>

 * IN, Indianapolis/central area: JohnScott <jscott@posteo.net>
Line 401: Line 419:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 404: Line 421:
 * MO, Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Line 405: Line 424:

 * ND, West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ, EWR / Newark Liberty Airport, sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 410: Line 437:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 415: Line 442:
 * PA, Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 416: Line 444:
 * PA, York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 420: Line 449:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>

 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>
 * SD, Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
Line 428: Line 454:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
Line 446: Line 475:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Western Cape: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MG - Madagascar

FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

  • Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa