Differences between revisions 1 and 92 (spanning 91 versions)
Revision 1 as of 2010-01-04 21:13:38
Size: 12010
Comment: Importing https://nm.debian.org/gpg_need.php
Revision 92 as of 2013-08-13 11:52:33
Size: 12170
Editor: ?AndreySkvortsov
Comment: added my e-mail the list
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
People looking for GPG Signing = Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 8: Line 16:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 10: Line 17:

= AT - Austria =

 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 17: Line 28:
= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 31: Line 46:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 35: Line 49:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 47: Line 60:

 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * BC, Vancouver: Vincent Cheng <Vincentc1208@gmail.com>
Line 50: Line 63:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 55: Line 69:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 60: Line 72:
 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 64: Line 73:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 66: Line 77:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 70: Line 79:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 76: Line 84:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 107: Line 114:
   * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 124: Line 132:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 125: Line 134:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
Line 127: Line 137:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 131: Line 142:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 136: Line 145:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 146: Line 155:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 150: Line 158:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 162: Line 171:
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 169: Line 177:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
Line 181: Line 188:
 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
Line 186: Line 190:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
Line 208: Line 210:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
Line 213: Line 211:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 223: Line 219:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 244: Line 244:
 * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 245: Line 248:

 * Campania,
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
Line 251: Line 251:

 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>
Line 259: Line 260:
 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 264: Line 262:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 290: Line 287:
= NZ - New Zealand =

 * Auckland: Andrew Miller <ak.miller@auckland.ac.nz>
Line 302: Line 303:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 304: Line 304:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
Line 306: Line 305:
Line 308: Line 306:
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
Line 310: Line 307:
 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 321: Line 320:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>
Line 339: Line 335:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
 * Yekaterinburg: Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@wrar.name>
Line 348: Line 343:

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund/Malmö: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>

= SG - Singapore =


= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 358: Line 361:
 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 365: Line 366:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 377: Line 376:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>
Line 384: Line 381:

 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * CA, San Luis Obispo: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
Line 395: Line 390:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>
Line 401: Line 397:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 405: Line 400:

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 410: Line 409:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 420: Line 419:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>
Line 424: Line 421:
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
Line 428: Line 425:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
Line 446: Line 445:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

NZ - New Zealand

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa