Differences between revisions 1 and 82 (spanning 81 versions)
Revision 1 as of 2010-01-04 21:13:38
Size: 12010
Comment: Importing https://nm.debian.org/gpg_need.php
Revision 82 as of 2013-03-04 21:11:41
Size: 11581
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
People looking for GPG Signing = Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 8: Line 14:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 10: Line 15:

= AT - Austria =

 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 17: Line 26:
= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 31: Line 44:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 35: Line 47:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 47: Line 58:

 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * BC, Vancouver: Vincent Cheng <Vincentc1208@gmail.com>
Line 50: Line 61:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 55: Line 67:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 60: Line 70:
 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 64: Line 71:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 66: Line 75:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 70: Line 77:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 76: Line 82:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 107: Line 112:
   * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 124: Line 130:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 125: Line 132:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
Line 127: Line 135:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 131: Line 140:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 136: Line 143:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 146: Line 153:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 150: Line 156:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 162: Line 169:
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 169: Line 175:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
Line 181: Line 186:
 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
Line 186: Line 188:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
Line 208: Line 208:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
Line 213: Line 209:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 223: Line 217:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 246: Line 244:
 * Campania,
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
Line 251: Line 246:

 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>
Line 259: Line 255:
 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 264: Line 257:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 290: Line 282:
= NZ - New Zealand =

 * Auckland: Andrew Miller <ak.miller@auckland.ac.nz>
Line 302: Line 298:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 304: Line 299:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
Line 306: Line 300:
Line 308: Line 301:
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
Line 310: Line 302:
 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 321: Line 315:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>
Line 339: Line 330:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Yekaterinburg: Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@wrar.name>
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 348: Line 337:

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund/Malmö: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>

= SG - Singapore =


= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 358: Line 353:
 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 365: Line 358:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 377: Line 368:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>
Line 384: Line 373:

 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * CA, San Luis Obispo: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>
Line 395: Line 380:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>
Line 401: Line 387:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 405: Line 390:

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 410: Line 397:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 420: Line 407:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>
Line 424: Line 409:
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
Line 428: Line 413:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
Line 446: Line 433:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

NZ - New Zealand

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa