Differences between revisions 1 and 60 (spanning 59 versions)
Revision 1 as of 2010-01-04 21:13:38
Size: 12010
Comment: Importing https://nm.debian.org/gpg_need.php
Revision 60 as of 2011-11-30 16:52:19
Size: 11313
Editor: ?PaulBelanger
Comment: Add my personal information
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
People looking for GPG Signing = Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 8: Line 14:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 17: Line 22:
= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 31: Line 40:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 35: Line 43:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 48: Line 55:
 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Line 50: Line 56:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 55: Line 62:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 58: Line 63:


 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 66: Line 67:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
Line 68: Line 68:
   * Beijing: Aron Xu <aron@debian.org>
Line 76: Line 77:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 107: Line 107:
   * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 124: Line 125:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 125: Line 127:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
Line 131: Line 134:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 136: Line 137:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 146: Line 147:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 150: Line 150:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 162: Line 163:
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 181: Line 181:
 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
Line 186: Line 183:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
Line 208: Line 203:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
Line 213: Line 204:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
Line 223: Line 210:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 246: Line 237:
 * Campania,
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
Line 251: Line 239:

 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>
Line 259: Line 248:
 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 264: Line 250:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>  * Kuala Lumpur: Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 302: Line 288:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 304: Line 289:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
Line 306: Line 290:
Line 308: Line 291:
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
Line 310: Line 292:
 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 322: Line 306:
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>    * Tondela: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
Line 339: Line 323:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Yekaterinburg: Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@wrar.name>
Line 348: Line 329:

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund/Malmö: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>

= SG - Singapore =

 * Jurong West: Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 358: Line 342:
 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 365: Line 347:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 377: Line 357:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>
Line 385: Line 363:
 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
Line 401: Line 374:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 405: Line 377:

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 410: Line 384:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * OH, Cleveland: Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@ubuntu.com>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 420: Line 396:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>
Line 424: Line 398:
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
Line 428: Line 402:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
Line 446: Line 422:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.


AR - Argentina

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa