Differences between revisions 1 and 50 (spanning 49 versions)
Revision 1 as of 2010-01-04 21:13:38
Size: 12010
Comment: Importing https://nm.debian.org/gpg_need.php
Revision 50 as of 2011-02-28 12:53:41
Size: 11074
Comment: +me
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
People looking for GPG Signing = Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 8: Line 14:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 17: Line 22:
= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 31: Line 40:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 35: Line 43:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 48: Line 55:
 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Line 50: Line 56:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Line 55: Line 61:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 58: Line 62:


 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 66: Line 66:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
Line 76: Line 75:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 124: Line 122:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 125: Line 124:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
Line 131: Line 131:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 136: Line 134:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 146: Line 144:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 162: Line 159:
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 181: Line 177:
 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
Line 186: Line 179:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
Line 214: Line 205:

 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
Line 223: Line 210:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 246: Line 237:
 * Campania,
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
Line 251: Line 239:

 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>
Line 258: Line 247:

 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 302: Line 288:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 304: Line 289:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
Line 308: Line 292:
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
Line 322: Line 305:
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>    * Tondela: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
Line 339: Line 322:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Yekaterinburg: Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@wrar.name>
Line 348: Line 328:

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund/Malmö: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>
Line 358: Line 337:
 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 365: Line 342:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 377: Line 352:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>
Line 385: Line 358:
 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
Line 401: Line 369:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 405: Line 372:

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 410: Line 379:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * OH, Cleveland: Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@ubuntu.com>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 420: Line 391:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>
Line 424: Line 393:
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>
Line 428: Line 396:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
Line 443: Line 413:
   * Caracas: Miguel Landaeta <miguel@miguel.cc>
Line 446: Line 417:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.


AR - Argentina

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

SE - Sweden

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa