Differences between revisions 1 and 31 (spanning 30 versions)
Revision 1 as of 2010-01-04 21:13:38
Size: 12010
Comment: Importing https://nm.debian.org/gpg_need.php
Revision 31 as of 2010-12-08 16:40:46
Size: 12364
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
People looking for GPG Signing = Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 8: Line 14:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 16: Line 21:

= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 48: Line 57:
 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Line 50: Line 58:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Line 123: Line 131:
   * Bielefeld: Eshat Cakar <info (at) eshat.de>
Line 124: Line 133:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 125: Line 135:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
Line 181: Line 192:
 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
= FWI - French West Indies =

 * Martinique,
   * Le Marin: David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
Line 186: Line 199:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
Line 246: Line 257:
 * Campania,
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
Line 251: Line 259:

 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Milano: Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>
Line 258: Line 263:

 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 322: Line 324:
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>    * Tondela: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
Line 348: Line 350:
 * Lund: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
 * Halmstad: Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>
Line 365: Line 369:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 384: Line 386:

 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>
Line 412: Line 412:
 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>  * OH, Cleveland: Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@ubuntu.com>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 428: Line 431:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net> (mail bounced 2010-06-27)
Line 447: Line 453:
 * Gauteng: Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang@gmail.com>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.


AR - Argentina

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

FWI - French West Indies

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

SE - Sweden

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa