Differences between revisions 1 and 167 (spanning 166 versions)
Revision 1 as of 2010-01-04 21:13:38
Size: 12010
Comment: Importing https://nm.debian.org/gpg_need.php
Revision 167 as of 2019-08-15 07:39:05
Size: 12762
Editor: ?Abdullah
Comment: Added myself to the list.
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
People looking for GPG Signing = Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 8: Line 16:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 11: Line 18:
= AT - Austria =

 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 15: Line 26:
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>  * NSW, Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
 * SA, Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>

= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 21: Line 37:
 * Ghent, Bret Curtis <psi29a@gmail.com>

= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz: Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 29: Line 50:
 * RS, Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz.org>
Line 31: Line 54:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 35: Line 57:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 46: Line 67:
 * AB, Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>
Line 48: Line 70:
 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Line 50: Line 71:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 52: Line 75:
 * ON, Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
 * ON, Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>
Line 55: Line 80:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 60: Line 83:
 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 64: Line 84:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 66: Line 88:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 70: Line 90:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 76: Line 95:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 106: Line 124:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>    * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 109: Line 127:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 111: Line 130:
 * Berlin,
   * Berlin: Georg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
Line 112: Line 134:
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 117: Line 138:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 119: Line 141:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 124: Line 145:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 125: Line 147:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>

 * Rheinland-Pfalz
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff-webhosting.net>
Line 127: Line 153:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 131: Line 158:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 136: Line 161:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 146: Line 171:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 150: Line 174:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 160: Line 185:
 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 169: Line 191:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 180: Line 199:

 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 186: Line 204:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
Line 199: Line 215:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 208: Line 224:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
Line 213: Line 225:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 223: Line 233:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 244: Line 258:
 * BZ, S. Cristina: Lukas Demetz <lukas@lukepower.com>
Line 247: Line 259:
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>    * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 252: Line 264:
 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo: Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia =
  *Skopje: Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 259: Line 278:
 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 264: Line 280:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 281: Line 296:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>
Line 289: Line 301:

= PK - Pakistan =

 * Islamabad: Abdullah <abdullah@abdullah.today>
Line 300: Line 316:
 * Cebu: Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 302: Line 320:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 304: Line 321:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>

 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 321: Line 334:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>
Line 339: Line 349:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 348: Line 356:

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund: Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>

= SG - Singapore =


= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 356: Line 371:
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>

 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 365: Line 377:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 370: Line 380:
 * Kyiv: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 377: Line 388:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * AZ, Phoenix: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
 * AZ, Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Line 383: Line 392:
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>

 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * CA, Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
Line 395: Line 401:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>
Line 401: Line 408:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 404: Line 410:
 * MO, Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Line 405: Line 413:

 * ND, West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ, EWR / Newark Liberty Airport, sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 410: Line 426:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 415: Line 431:
 * PA, Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 416: Line 433:
 * PA, York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 420: Line 438:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>

 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>
 * SD, Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
Line 428: Line 443:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
Line 446: Line 464:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Western Cape: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MG - Madagascar

FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PK - Pakistan

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

  • Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa