Differences between revisions 1 and 160 (spanning 159 versions)
Revision 1 as of 2010-01-04 21:13:38
Size: 12010
Comment: Importing https://nm.debian.org/gpg_need.php
Revision 160 as of 2018-07-01 07:06:04
Size: 13045
Comment: adding myself
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
People looking for GPG Signing = Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 8: Line 16:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 11: Line 18:
= AT - Austria =

 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 15: Line 26:
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>  * NSW, Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
 * SA, Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>

= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 22: Line 38:
= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz: Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 29: Line 49:
 * RS, Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz.org>
Line 31: Line 53:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 35: Line 56:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 46: Line 66:
 * AB, Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>
Line 48: Line 69:
 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Line 50: Line 70:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 52: Line 74:
 * ON, Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
 * ON, Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>
Line 55: Line 79:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 60: Line 82:
 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 64: Line 83:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 66: Line 87:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 70: Line 89:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 76: Line 94:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 106: Line 123:
   * Tübingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>    * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 109: Line 126:
   * Aschaffenburg: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 111: Line 129:
 * Berlin,
   * Berlin: Georg Faerber <georg@riseup.net>
Line 112: Line 133:
   * Bremen, sometimes: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 117: Line 137:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 119: Line 140:
   * Göttingen: Sandro Knauß <mail@sandroknauss.de>
Line 124: Line 144:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 125: Line 146:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>

 * Rheinland-Pfalz
   * Trier / Wittlich: Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff-webhosting.net>
Line 127: Line 152:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 131: Line 157:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 136: Line 160:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 146: Line 170:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 150: Line 173:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 160: Line 184:
 * Auvergne,
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 169: Line 190:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>

 * Limousin,
   * Brive la gaillarde: Denis Briand <denis@narcan.fr>
Line 180: Line 198:

 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
   * Toulouse: Eric Heintzmann <heintzmann.eric@free.fr>
   * Toulouse: Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
Line 186: Line 203:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
Line 199: Line 214:
 * Midlothian,
   * Edinburgh: Alistair Strachan <alistair@devzero.co.uk>
 * Norfolk,
   * King's Lynn: MJ Ray <mjr@debian.org> (willing to travel a bit)
Line 208: Line 223:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
Line 213: Line 224:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 223: Line 232:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 244: Line 257:
 * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 245: Line 261:

 * Campania,
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
Line 252: Line 265:
 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

= LT - Lithuania =

* Vilnius: Andrius Merkys <andrius.merkys@gmail.com>

= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo: Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia =
  *Skopje: Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 259: Line 283:
 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 264: Line 285:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 281: Line 301:
 * Utrecht,
   * Zeist, sometimes: Martijn van Brummelen <martijn@brumit.nl>
Line 300: Line 317:
 * Cebu: Ramon Marco Layam Navarro <contact@ramonmarco.codes>
Line 302: Line 321:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 304: Line 322:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>

 * Świętokrzyskie,
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
   * Ćmielów, sometimes: Karol Werner <werner.karol@ppkt.eu>
 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
Line 321: Line 335:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>
Line 339: Line 350:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 348: Line 357:

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund: Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>

= SG - Singapore =


= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 356: Line 372:
 * İstanbul: Utku Can Topcu <utopcu@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>

 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 365: Line 378:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 370: Line 381:
 * Kyiv: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 377: Line 389:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * AZ, Phoenix: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
 * AZ, Tucson: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Line 383: Line 393:
 * CA, San Diego: Brian Thomason <brian.thomason@gmail.com>

 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * CA, Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
 * FL, Ocala/Gainesville: Bill Blough <devel@blough.us>
Line 395: Line 403:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>
Line 401: Line 410:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 404: Line 412:
 * MO, Mountain Grove: Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>
Line 405: Line 415:

 * ND, West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ, EWR / Newark Liberty Airport, sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 410: Line 428:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 415: Line 433:
 * PA, Harrisburg: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 416: Line 435:
 * PA, York: Brian Minton <brian@minton.name>
Line 420: Line 440:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>

 * TN, Huntingdon: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Jackson: John Berger <Yochanon@yahoo.com>
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>
 * SD, Sioux Falls: Michael Lustfield <mtecknology@lustfield.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
Line 428: Line 445:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Plano: Joshua Honeycutt <joshua.honeycutt@gmail.com>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
Line 431: Line 451:
 * WI, Green Bay: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>
  * I'll be in the Seattle and Bellingham area for LinuxFest NorthWest 2018 and in the Charlotte, NC area for SELF 2018. Don't hesitate to reach out!
Line 446: Line 468:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Western Cape: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

LT - Lithuania

* Vilnius: Andrius Merkys <andrius.merkys@gmail.com>

MG - Madagascar

FYROM - Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

  • Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa