Differences between revisions 1 and 125 (spanning 124 versions)
Revision 1 as of 2010-01-04 21:13:38
Size: 12010
Comment: Importing https://nm.debian.org/gpg_need.php
Revision 125 as of 2015-05-27 11:14:40
Size: 12925
Editor: ?AdamBorowski
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
People looking for GPG Signing = Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing =

See [[Keysigning]] and [[Keysigning/Coordination]] for instructions.

'''Please, don't sign up here if there is a key [[Keysigning/Offers]] in your area''' already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of [[LocalGroups|local groups]] and recent [[ReleaseParty|release parties]], you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.

<<TableOfContents(1)>>
Line 8: Line 16:
 * BA, CABA: Julian Rousselot <julianrousselot@gmail.com>
Line 11: Line 18:
= AT - Austria =

 * Linz: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Line 15: Line 26:
 * SA, Renmark: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>  * NSW, Armidale: Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
 * SA, Adelaide: Adam Nye <adam@spoontech.biz>

= BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina =

 * Tuzla: Adnan Hodzic <adnan@foolcontrol.org>
Line 22: Line 38:
= BO - Bolivia =

 * La Paz: Carlos Gili <cgili@goliath-la.com> [[https://wiki.debian.org/CarlosGili#preview|Info]]
Line 29: Line 49:
 * RS, Porto Alegre: Leandro Lisboa Penz <lpenz@lpenz.org>
Line 31: Line 53:
 * SP, Americana: Alexandre Farinchon Borges <alexandre_fb@yahoo.com.br>
Line 35: Line 56:
 * SP, São Paulo: Bruno César Brito Sant'Anna <brunocesar@ajato.com.br>
Line 46: Line 66:
 * AB, Calgary: Yves Dorfsman <yves@zioup.com>
Line 48: Line 69:
 * ON, London: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Line 50: Line 70:
 * ON, Mississauga, sometimes: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>  * ON, Mississauga/Toronto: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 * ON, Mississauga/GTA: Caitlin Matos <caitlin.matos@zoho.com>
 * ON, Ottawa: Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Line 52: Line 74:
 * ON, Waterloo: Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>
 * ON, Waterloo: Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>
Line 55: Line 79:
 * SK, Regina: Dwayne C. Litzenberger <dlitz@dlitz.net>
Line 60: Line 82:
 * Anhui,
   * Hefei: WenRui Wang <wangwr@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Line 64: Line 83:
   * Beijing: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
   * Beijing: Xiangfu Liu <xiangfu@openmobilefree.net>
Line 66: Line 87:
   * Beijing: Xiangning Yu <apache@nlsde.buaa.edu.cn>
   * Beijing/Tsinghua University: Guanglei Xiong <xgl99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Line 70: Line 89:
   * Shenzhen: LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
Line 76: Line 94:
   * ChangShu: Zhenjiang Qian <autumnboy_h@hotmail.com>
Line 107: Line 124:
   * Stuttgart: Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Line 117: Line 135:
   * Eschwege: Andreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
Line 124: Line 143:
   * Münster: Daniel Hahler <debian-keysigning-2010@thequod.de>
Line 125: Line 145:
   * Witten, Bochum (work): Fabian Greffrath <fabian@greffrath.com>
Line 127: Line 148:
   * Dresden: Daniel Leidert <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
Line 131: Line 153:
 * Grenaa: Bjarke Freund-Hansen <rk@rocekiller.dk>
Line 136: Line 156:
 * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>  * Cairo: Ahmed El-Mahmoudy <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
Line 146: Line 166:
   * Girona: Jonathan Patrick Davies <davies.jpatrick@gmail.com>
Line 150: Line 169:
   * A Coruña (provincia): Alberto Luaces <aluaces@udc.es>
Line 162: Line 182:
   * Clermont-Ferrand: Castanier Carl <carl.castanier@wanadoo.fr>
Line 169: Line 188:
   * Paris: Mathieu Parent <math.parent@gmail.com>
Line 181: Line 199:
 * Pays de la loire,
   * Nantes: Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@drazzib.com>
Line 186: Line 201:
 * Bath: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
 * Bristol: Ludovic Claude <ludovic.claude@laposte.net>
Line 208: Line 221:
 * Warwickshire,
   * Alcester: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
   * Warwick: Jonathan Wiltshire <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>
Line 213: Line 222:


 * Attica,
   * Piraeus: Chrysostomos Nanakos <nanakos@wired-net.gr>
 * Macedonia,
 * Thessaloniki: Vangelis Mouhtsis <vangelis@gnugr.org>
Line 223: Line 230:
 * Aceh,
   * Banda Aceh: Izharul Haq <atoz@debian-id.org>
 * East Java
   * Surabaya: Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@gmail.com>
Line 244: Line 255:
 * Campania,
   * Visciano (NA): Alfonso Sabato Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
Line 245: Line 259:

 * Campania,
   * Napoli, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
Line 251: Line 262:

 * Sardegna,
   * La Maddalena: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Olbia, sometimes: Christopher Taylor <chris@code-monkeys.org>
   * Milano: [[MattiaRizzolo|Mattia Rizzolo]] <mattia@mapreri.org>

 * Veneto,
   * Padova: [[MattiaRizzolo|Mattia Rizzolo]] <mattia@mapreri.org>

= KZ - Kazakhstan =

 * Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

= MG - Madagascar =

 * Antananarivo: Thierry Randrianiriana <randrianiriana@gmail.com>

= MKD - Macedonia =
  *Skopje: Vladimir Ilievski <ilievski.vladimir@codeengine.mk>
Line 259: Line 281:
 * Veracruz,
   * Xalapa: Raphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Line 264: Line 283:
 * Kuala Lumpur: Loong Jin Chow <hyperair@ubuntu.com>
Line 290: Line 308:
= NZ - New Zealand =

 * Auckland: Andrew Miller <ak.miller@auckland.ac.nz>
Line 302: Line 324:
 * Gdansk: Max Gilead <gilead@yellow.dyndns.org>
Line 304: Line 325:
 * Sieradz: Michal Wyrebski <mw@megapolis.pl>
 * Starogard Gdański: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Line 308: Line 326:
   * Opatów: Robert Karbarz <robert@krb.pl>
Line 310: Line 327:
 * Wielkopolskie,
   * Poznań: Sebastian Krzyszkowiak <dos@dosowisko.net>
   * Poznań: Dariusz Dwornikowski <dariusz.dwornikowski@cs.put.poznan.pl>
Line 321: Line 341:
 * Viseu,
   * Tondela, sometimes: Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@sapo.pt>
Line 339: Line 356:
 * Novosibirsk: Dmitry Hramtsov <hdn@hdn.ru>

 * Moscow Region,
   * Ivanteevka: Denis B. Afonin <chindi@itkm.ru>
 * Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >
 * Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>
Line 348: Line 363:

 * Östergötland,
   * Linköping: Jan Beyer <jan@beathovn.de>
 * Lund: Håkan Ardö <hakan@debian.org>
 * Göteborg/Borås: Turbo Fredriksson <turbo@bayour.com>
 * Skellefteå/Umeå: Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>

= SG - Singapore =


= TH - Thailand =

 * Phuket: Kullawat Chaowanawatee <e29qwg@gmail.com>
Line 358: Line 380:
 * TR, Ankara: Ozgur Karatas <ozgur@ozgurkaratas.com>
Line 365: Line 385:

 * Dnepropetrovsk: Eugene Lyubimkin <jackyf.devel@gmail.com>
Line 370: Line 388:
 * Kyiv: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Line 377: Line 396:

 * AR, Central Arkansas: Bart Dorsey <bart@thebucket.org>

 * CA, Arcadia: Min Huang <min.huang@alumni.usc.edu>
 * AZ, Phoenix: Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com>
Line 384: Line 400:

 * CT, Greenwich: Kevin Coyner <kevin@rustybear.com>

 * FL, Fort Lauderdale: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * FL, Miami: Marc Melvin <marc@meltedmediainc.com>
 * CA, Santa Barbara: Kent Williams <k3nt00@gmail.com>

 * FL, Niceville: Tom Browder <tom.browder@gmail.com>
Line 395: Line 409:
 * IL, Champaign: <flatmax>
Line 401: Line 416:
 * MO, Kansas City: Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
Line 405: Line 419:

 * ND, West Fargo: Steve Kostecke <steve@debian.org>

 * NE, Omaha: Tony Gies <tony.gies@gruppe86.net>

 * NJ, EWR / Newark Liberty Airport, sometimes: Laurence Lane <ljlane@debian.org>

 * NM, Los Alamos: Mike Schacht <mschacht@uw.edu>
Line 410: Line 432:
 * NY, Stony Brook: Alex Mohr <debian.org@alexmohr.com>

 * OR, Corvallis: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>

 * OR, Portland: Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
 * OR, Portland: Jacob Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>
Line 420: Line 442:
 * SD, Chamberlain: Mike Schacht <mschacht@alumni.washington.edu>
Line 424: Line 444:
 * TN, Murfreesboro: Zach Lowry <zach@zachlowry.net>

 * TX, Dallas: Brent Garber <brent.garber@remnetworks.org>
Line 428: Line 448:

 * WI, Lodi: Larry Shields <larry@solvnetmail.net>
 * TX, Richardson: David Engel <david@debian.org>

 * VA, Norfolk: Ezra Reeves <ezrareeves@gmail.com>
Line 446: Line 468:
 * Cape Town: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>  * Gauteng: Clifford Hansen <clifford@nighthawk.co.za>
 * Gauteng: Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.net>

Debian GPG Signing Coordination -- People looking for GPG Signing

See Keysigning and Keysigning/Coordination for instructions.

Please, don't sign up here if there is a key Keysigning/Offers in your area already, rather get in touch with the offerers.

If there are no offers in your area, check the list of local groups and recent release parties, you may be able to find Debian members or contributors.


AR - Argentina

AT - Austria

AU - Australia

BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina

BE - Belgium

BO - Bolivia

BR - Brazil

BZ - Belize

CA - Canada

CN - China

CO - Colombia

CU - Cuba

CY - Cyprus

CZ - Czech Republic

DE - Germany

DK - Denmark

EG - Egypt

ES - Spain

FR - France

GB - United Kingdom

GR - Greece

ID - Indonesia

IL - Israel

IN - India

IT - Italy

KZ - Kazakhstan

  • Almaty, Zhezkazgan (or any other place in Kazakhstan): Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>

MG - Madagascar

MKD - Macedonia

MX - Mexico

MY - Malaysia

NL - Netherlands

NO - Norway

NZ - New Zealand

PH - Philippines

PL - Poland

PT - Portugal

RE - Reunion

RO - Romania

RU - Russian Federation

  • Irkutsk: Anton Anikin <htower@icc.ru>

  • Saint-Petersburg: Andrey Skvortsov <Andrej . Skvortzov [ 0x40 ] gmail.com >

  • Tomsk: Vladimir Gorelov <skylark@mail.tsu.ru>

SE - Sweden

SG - Singapore

TH - Thailand

TR - Turkey

TW - Taiwan

UA - Ukraine

US - United States

VE - Venezuela

ZA - South Africa