i18n Worksession Extremadura

Date: Wednesday September 6 - Sunday September 10. Arrival on Sept 6th or Sept 7th only. Departure on Sept 10th.

General information about the Extremadura sessions: WorkSessionsExtremadura

Organizational Stuff

Local contacts

Debian contact

Mailing list

IRC channel

Where

Transport

On Sept 6th, gathering point is the bus floor on Terminal 4 of Barajas at 18:45. César will wait for late attendees and transport them with his car if the bus leaves before. César will also be between 14:00 and 14:30 same place same day. To recognize people, please follow link on names in the Attendees list.

For Sept 7th, Denis and Christian will be transported by a taxi after Denis arrival.

Food

The sponsor is also taking care of food for the attendees. This will be in a restaurant with enough choice of meals to fit expectations of vegetarians and people with food constraints (pork, fish, etc.)

Agenda

Tech Details

Information about internal servers and services, please see: Debian i18n Extremadura 2006 Tech Details

Reading

Some documents that could be worth reading before comming:

Announcements

Attendees

Name

e-mail

Country

Airport

Arrival AT MADRID

Departure FROM MADRID

Subscribed to list

Other info

Mr

Jamil Ahmed

<itsjamil@gmail.com>

Bangladesh

DAC

4 Sep 19:55

10 Sep 16:40 T1 and 22 Sep 22:30

yes

Attend OOoCon2006, Do not eat Pork and drink Alcohol. Beef, Chicken, Fish & Vegetables are Ok.

Mr

Felipe Augusto van de Wiel

<felipe@cathedrallabs.org>

Brazil

GRU

6 Sep 09:45 T2

10 Sep 10:30 T2

yes

Mr

Jaldhar Vyas

<jaldhar@debian.org>

USA

JFK

6 Sep 10:20 T4S

10 Sep 17:00 T4S

yes

vegetarian (dairy ok)

Mr

Lior Kaplan

<kaplan@debian.org>

Israel

TLV

6 Sep 11:20 T4S

10 Sep 23:35 T4S

yes

Mr

Eddy Petrișor

<eddy.petrisor AT gmail DOT com>

Romania

OTP

6 Sep 12:20

10 Sep 13:20

yes

Mr

Gintautas Miliauskas

<gintas@akl.lt>

Lithuania

VNO

6 Sep 12:35 T2

10 Sep 11:10 T2

yes

Mr

Thomas Huriaux

<thomas.huriaux@gmail.com>

France

LUX

6 Sep 12:40 T4

12 Sep 13:20 T4

yes

Mr

Guntupalli Karunakar

<karunakar@indlinux.org>

India

DEL

6 Sep 12:40 and 14 Sep 16:05 T1

10 Sep 16:40 T1 and 15 Sept 07:15

yes

Attending OOoCon2006, vegetarian

Mr

Nicolas Francois

<nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>

France

ORY

6 Sep 13:35 T4

10 Sep 20:30 T4

yes

Mr

Kenshi Muto

<kmuto@debian.org>

Japan

NRT

6 Sep 13:50 T4

10 Sep 10:40 T1

yes

Mr

GerfriedFuchs

<<alf DONT SPAM ie ME AT deb WHATEVER ian DOT org>>

Austria

VIE

6 Sep 13:45 T2

10 Sep 08:00 T2

yes

Mr

Friedel Wolff

viool (atsign) webmail.co.za

South Africa

JNB

6 Sept 14:40 T1

10 Sept 20:25 T1

yes

Mr

Luk Claes

<luk@debian.org>

Belgium

BRU|CRL

6 14:50 T4

10 16:25 T4

yes

Mr

Michael Bramer

<grisu@debian.org>

Germany

DUS

6 Sep 15:45 T4

10 Sep 19:15 T4

yes

Mr

Stefano Canepa

<sc@linux.it>

Italy

| MIL

6 Sep 17:40 T4

10 Sep 20:15 T4

yes

Mr

W Daniel Glassey

<wdg@debian.org>

UK

LGW

6 Sep 18:15 T4S

10 Sep 23:35 T4S

yes

Mr

Aigars Mahinovs

<aigarius@debian.or>

UK

LGW

6 Sep 18:15 T4S

10 Sep 23:35 T4S

yes

Mr

Javier Solá

javier@khmeros.info

Cambodia

PHN

6

10

yes

offers to gather people at his place

Mr

Christian Perrier

<bubulle@debian.org>

France

ORY

7 Sep 18:45 T4

10 Sep 20/30 T4

yes

Mr

Denis Barbier

<barbier@linuxfr.org>

France

TLS

7 Sep 21:25 T4

10 Sep 17:10 T4

yes

Mr

Javier Fernandez Sanguino Peña

<jfs@debian.org>

Spain

8 Sep abt 10:00

10 Sep

yes

Mr

David Martínez Moreno

<ender@debian.org>

Spain

8 Sep about 16:00

10 Sep

no

Mr

César Gómez Martín

<cesar.gomez at gmail dot com> <cesar.gomez at juntaextremadura dot net>

Spain

6 Sep 14:00

10 Sep

no

Hardware

Photos

People who want to upload their pictures can use Christian's gallery. Ask Christian for the login/password