Differences between revisions 9 and 10
Revision 9 as of 2015-12-20 07:26:11
Size: 2946
Comment: Add list of coders
Revision 10 as of 2015-12-20 07:44:20
Size: 2971
Comment: Added <<TableOfContents()>>
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 2: Line 2:

<<TableOfContents()>>

FreedomBox is brought to you by

1. Code

  • Ashok Jallepalli <ashok0540 at gmail dot com>

  • Bdale Garbee <bdale at gag dot com>

  • Ben Armstrong <synrg at debian dot org>

  • Bharat Akkinepalli <bharatak at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Bharath Chava <bharath dot ch at gmail dot com>

  • Bhuvan Krishna <bhuvan at swecha dot net>

  • Bryan Newbold <bnewbold at robocracy dot org>

  • Bob Girard <bgirard at esedona dot net>

  • Bob Mottram <bob dot mottram at codethink dot co dot uk>

  • Craig Barnes <craig dot barnes at member dot fsf dot org>

  • Daniel Steglich <steglich at datasystems24 dot de>

  • Didier Raboud <odyx at debian dot org>

  • Federico Ceratto <federico dot ceratto at gmail dot com>

  • Isaac Wilder <isaac at freenetworkmovement dot org>

  • Ivan Savov <ivan dot savov at gmail dot com>

  • James Valleroy <jvalleroy at mailbox dot org>

  • James Vasile <james at jamesvasile dot com>

  • Joel Valleroy <drakonandor at gmail dot com>

  • Jonas Smedegaard <dr at jones dot dk>

  • Keith Fernie <keith at fernie dot eu>

  • Marc Jones <mjones at softwarefreedom dot org>

  • Markus Sabadello <markus at projectdanube dot org>

  • Maximiliano Curia <maxy at gnuservers dot com dot ar>

  • Michael Pimmer <blubb at fonfon dot at>

  • Nick Daly <nick dot m dot daly at gmail dot com>

  • Nick White <git at njw dot name>

  • Nik Nyby <nnyby at columbia dot edu>

  • Olivier Mehani <shtrom at ssji dot net>

  • Petter Reinholdtsen <pere at hungry dot com>

  • Philippe Baret <github at hyperlecture dot net>

  • Piotr Ożarowski <piotr at debian dot org>

  • Rich Keyzor <Web-Dev-Rich at users dot noreply dot github dot com>

  • Ruben Lubbes <ruben at ikmaak dot nl>

  • Sean Alexandre <sean at alexan dot org>

  • Sean O'Brien <diggity at member dot fsf dot org>

  • Sunil Mohan Adapa <sunil at medhas dot org>

  • Thiago Jung Bauermann <thiago dot bauermann at gmail dot com>

  • Tom Galloway <github at tomgalloway dot co dot uk>

  • Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir at debian dot org>

  • Vignan Lavu <vignan dot lavu at gmail dot com>

2. Content & Localization

  • Beatrice Torracca (Italian wiki localization)

  • Drahtseil "Dietmar" (German wiki and interface localization)

  • ikmaak (Neederlands wiki and interface localization, user experience)
  • James Valleroy (English interface content and manual)

  • Mikkel Kirkgaard Nielsen (Danish interface localization)

  • Ole-Erik Yrvin, Ingrid Yrvin and Petter Reinholdtsen (Norvegian interface localization)
  • Philippe Baret (Wiki global/French content, French localization, localization tool management)

  • Steglicd (German interface localization)

3. Design

  • Robert Martinez

4. Partners


Intro

Information

Support

Contribute

Reports

Promote

Vision

Hardware

Live Help

Where To Start

Translate

Calls

Talks

Overview

Download

Q&A

To Do

Design

Releases

Press

Features

Manual

Contributors

Code

Blog

FreedomBox for Communities

FreedomBox Developer Manual

HELP & DISCUSSIONS: Discussion Forum - Mailing List - #freedombox irc.debian.org | CONTACT Foundation | JOIN Project

Next call: Saturday, December 11 at 14:00 UTC

This page is copyright its contributors and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0) license.


CategoryFreedomBox CategoryDesktopEnvironment