Differences between revisions 45 and 46
Revision 45 as of 2019-08-27 01:51:05
Size: 9676
Comment: Update list of contributors, merge all sections for ease of maintenance
Revision 46 as of 2019-08-27 17:27:31
Size: 9684
Comment: Decrement headers by one level. Minor corrections in Partners
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
= FreedomBox is brought to you by =

== Partners ==

 * [[https://www.olimex.com/|Olimex Ltd.]], makers of !FreedomBox Pioneer Edition Kits
 * [[https://weblate.org/|Weblate.org]], localization online platform

== Contributors ==
== FreedomBox is brought to you by ==

=
== Partners ===

 * [[https://www.olimex.com/|Olimex Ltd.]] - makers of !FreedomBox Pioneer Edition Kits
 * [[https://weblate.org/|Weblate.org]] - online localization platform

=== Contributors ===

FreedomBox is brought to you by

Partners

Contributors

Here is a full list of people who contributed to FreedomBox code, design and translations.

  • Aakanksha Saini <aakanksa at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Aaron Williamson
  • Abilash R <abilaashsai at gmail dot com>

  • adaragao <adaragao at gmail dot com>

  • advocatux <advocatux at airpost dot net>

  • Ahmad Hamdani <hamdaniryuuken at gmail dot com>

  • aksbuzz <akshayjr69 at gmail dot com>

  • Allan Nordhøy <epost at anotheragency dot no>

  • Andrey Skvortsov <andrej dot skvortzov at gmail dot com>

  • Andrey Vostrikov <av dot linux dot dev at gmail dot com>

  • Anjali Datla <anjalivarmadatla9977 at gmail dot com>

  • Anthony Stalker <anthony dot e dot stalker at gmail dot com>

  • Anton Shestakov <av6 at dwimlabs dot net>

  • Anxin YI <2732146152 at qq dot com>

  • Ashok Jallepalli <ashok0540 at gmail dot com>

  • Augusto Borin <gutexborin at riseup dot net>

  • Bart Notelaers <bartnotelaers at gmail dot com>

  • Bdale Garbee <bdale at gag dot com>

  • Ben Armstrong <synrg at debian dot org>

  • Bharat Akkinepalli <bharatak at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Bharath Chava <bharath dot ch at gmail dot com>

  • Bharath Pulluru <bharath.pulluru at gmail dot com>

  • Bhuvan Krishna <bhuvan at swecha dot net>

  • bn4t <me at bn4t dot me>

  • BO41 <lukasw41 at gmail dot com>

  • Bob Girard <bgirard at esedona dot net>

  • Bob Mottram <bob dot mottram at codethink dot co dot uk>

  • Bryan Newbold <bnewbold at robocracy dot org>

  • buoyantair <buoyantair at protonmail dot com>

  • ButterflyOfFire <ButterflyOfFire at protonmail dot com>

  • Caitlin <git at gitcat dot broke dash it dot net>

  • Caly <caly at aktivix dot org>

  • Chi-Hsun Tsai <chihsun dot tsai at gmail dot com>

  • Chris Lamb <cllamb777 at gmail dot com>

  • Craig Barnes <craig dot barnes at member dot fsf dot org>

  • CurlingTongs <o11577482 at nwytg dot net>

  • Daniel Kukula <daniel dot kuku at gmail dot com>

  • Daniel Sousa <daniel at sousa dot me>

  • Daniel Steglich <steglich at datasystems24 dot de>

  • danielwine <danielwine at tutamail dot com>

  • Danny Haidar <haidar at freedomboxfoundation dot org>

  • Darkblaze <sukakarlapudi at gmail dot com>

  • David Maulat <david at maulat dot eu>

  • Didier Raboud <odyx at debian dot org>

  • Diederik de Haas <github at cknow dot org>

  • Dietmar <ndcdhimdsa at gmx dot de>

  • Dietmar <sagen at permondes dot de>

  • Doma Gergő <domag02 at gmail dot com>

  • Drashti Kaushik <drashtipandya37 dot gmail dot com>

  • Elizabeth Sherrock <lizzyd710 at gmail dot com>

  • Erik Ušaj <erikusaj at hotmail dot com>

  • Federico Ceratto <federico dot ceratto at gmail dot com>

  • Felix Gruber <felgru at gmx dot de>

  • Funny Vamsi <funivamc at gmail dot com>

  • Gayathri Das <gaya3das at live dot unc dot edu>

  • gheoan <xvip10 at ymail dot com>

  • Hanisha P <hanishap at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Harikeerthi Vattikuti <harikeerthi1997 at gmail dot com>

  • Hemanth Kumar Veeranki <hems dot india1997 at gmail dot com>

  • Henrs Rod <henriquear69 at gmail dot com>

  • Herdir <herdir at herdir dot net>

  • Hritesh Gurnani <hritesh dot gurnani at gmail dot com>

  • Igor <f2404 at yandex dot ru>

  • ikmaak <info at ikmaak dot nl>

  • Ingrid Yrvin <ingrid dot yrvin at gmail dot com>

  • Isaac Wilder <isaac at freenetworkmovement dot org>

  • Ivan Savov <ivan dot savov at gmail dot com>

  • Jacob Jashwanth <jacobjashwanth19114 at gmail dot com>

  • Jag <loveisgrief at tuta dot io>

  • James Valleroy <jvalleroy at mailbox dot org>

  • James Vasile <james at jamesvasile dot com>

  • Jayasuganthi <jayasug at thoughtworks dot com>

  • J. Carlos Romero <juancarlos dot romero at gmail dot com>

  • Joel Valleroy <joelvalleroy at gmail dot com>

  • Johannes Keyser <johanneskeyser at posteo dot de>

  • John Doe <thraex at numericable dot fr>

  • John McCann <john dot francis dot mccann at gmail dot com>

  • Jonas Smedegaard <dr at jones dot dk>

  • jonathan göhler <jonathan dot goehler at gmx dot de>

  • Jonny Birkelund <jonny dot birkelund at gmail dot com>

  • Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph at riseup dot net>

  • Kandarp Jha <kandarp dot jha at gmail dot com>

  • Karel Trachet <karel at trachet dot eu>

  • Karol Werner <karol at ppkt dot eu>

  • Karthik Perabattula <karthikperabattula at gmail dot com>

  • Keith Fernie <keith at fernie dot eu>

  • Kiran G <gkirang4 at gmail dot com>

  • Kiran Vajrapu <kiran dot cme4 at gmail dot com>

  • kotibannu541 <turakakoteswararao9 at gmail dot com>

  • Kurra Roopkanth <kurraroopkanth at gmail dot com>

  • Kvaghel1 <kvaghel1 at binghamton dot edu>

  • Kyodev <kyodev at yandex dot com>

  • LoveIsGrief <loveisgrief at tuta dot io>

  • Luca Favatella <lucafavatella at users dot noreply dot github dot com>

  • Luis A. Arizmendi <luis dot arizmendi at openmailbox dot org>

  • Luka Marčetić
  • Madhusmitha Nandagiri <madhusmithanandagiri at gmail dot com>

  • Manchala Lakshmi <manchala dot lakshmi at gmail dot com>

  • Maneesha K <maneeshakandala at gmail dot com>

  • manikanta varma datla <mdatla91 at gmail dot com>

  • Manish Tripathy <manisht at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Marc Jones <mjones at softwarefreedom dot org>

  • Marko Mackic <markomackic at gmail dot com>

  • Markus Sabadello <markus at projectdanube dot org>

  • Masoud Abkenar <ampbox at gmail dot com>

  • Maximiliano Curia <maxy at gnuservers dot com dot ar>

  • Mesut Akcan <makcan at gmail dot com>

  • Michael Pimmer <info at fonfon dot at>

  • Michelle Tham <mtham101 at gmail dot com>

  • Miguel A. Bouzada <mbouzada at gmail dot com>

  • Mikkel Kirkgaard Nielsen <memb_weblate at mikini dot dk>

  • morrme <memthings at gmail dot com>

  • Mridul Nagpal <mridulnagpal07 at gmail dot com>

  • Naga Babu Chakkapalli <nagab7332 at gmail dot com>

  • Narendra Kumar B.
  • nautilusx <mail dot ka at mailbox dot org>

  • Nick Daly <nick dot m dot daly at gmail dot com>

  • Nick White <git at njw dot name>

  • Nikhil501 <nikhil dot sankesa at gmail dot com>

  • Nikhil Rayaprolu <nikhil684 dot gmail dot com>

  • Nikhil Sankesa <nikhilsankesa at gmail dot com>

  • Nik Nyby <nnyby at columbia dot edu>

  • Nikolas Nyby <nikolas at gnu dot org>

  • Nordine Vallas <nordine dot vallas at gmail dot com>

  • N Sai Kiran <saikiran dot rguiiit at gmail dot com>

  • Ole-Erik <oeyrvin at gmail dot com>

  • Olivier Mehani <shtrom at ssji dot net>

  • Palash Nigam <npalash25 at gmail dot com>

  • Pascal Heynmoeller <heynmoeller at gmx dot net>

  • Paul van der Vlis <paul at vandervlis dot nl>

  • Pavel Borecki <pavel dot borecki at gmail dot com>

  • Petter Reinholdtsen <pere at hungry dot com>

  • Philippe Baret <weblate at hyperlecture dot net>

  • pierre <dnanar at gmail dot com>

  • Piotr Ożarowski <piotr at debian dot org>

  • Pitchum <pitchum at gramaton dot org>

  • pk13055 <pkrockstar7 at gmail dot com>

  • Prachi Srivastava <prachi dot chs dot 2009 at gmail dot com>

  • Prachi SR <prachi at swecha dot net>

  • Praveen Illa <mail2ipn at gmail dot com>

  • Prit Raj <prit dot adra at gmail dot com>

  • prolinux ukraine <prolinux at ukr dot net>

  • Pycat <kkampardi at gmail dot com>

  • Q.-A. Nick <email dot bug at arcor dot de>

  • Radek Pasiok <rpasiok at gmail dot com>

  • rafael <rafaqtro at gmail dot com>

  • Rahul De <rahul080327 at gmail dot com>

  • Ravi Bolla <ravisrs222 at gmail dot com>

  • Rich Keyzor <Web-Dev-Rich at users dot noreply dot github dot com>

  • Robert Martinez <mail at mray dot de>

  • Robert Pollak <robert dot pollak at posteo dot net>

  • Rom1 <rom1traduc at opmbx dot org>

  • Ruben Lubbes <ruben at ikmaak dot nl>

  • Sahithi Yarlagadda <sahithiyarlagadda79 at gmail dot com>

  • Sandeepbasva <sandeepbasva at gmail dot com>

  • Sarvani Susarla <sarvanisusarla55 at gmail dot com>

  • Saúl Ibarra Corretgé <saghul at gmail dot com>

  • Sciumedanglisc <traduxi at riseup dot net>

  • Sean Alexandre <sean at alexan dot org>

  • Sean O'Brien <diggity at member dot fsf dot org>

  • Sébastien Barthélémy <barthelemy at crans dot org>

  • Shubham Agarwal <shubhama at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Soumya Vadlamannati <vadlamannati1997 at gmail dot com>

  • Srihith Bandaru <srihith dot sri at gmail dot com>

  • ssantos <ssantos at web dot de>

  • Sunil Mohan Adapa <sunil at medhas dot org>

  • Swapnil Gupta <500swapnil at github dot com>

  • THANOS SIOURDAKIS <siourdakisthanos at gmail dot com>

  • Thiago Jung Bauermann <thiago dot bauermann at gmail dot com>

  • Thomas Vincent <tvincent at debian dot org>

  • Todd Turner <todd at debcap dot storey dot com dot au>

  • Tom Galloway <github at tomgalloway dot co dot uk>

  • Tong Hui <tonghuix at gmail dot com>

  • Trivikram Dommeti <dommetitrivikram at gmail dot com>

  • Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir at debian dot org>

  • ventolinmono <ventolinmono at yahoo dot com dot mx>

  • Vignan Lavu <vignan dot lavu at gmail dot com>

  • Vikas Singh <vikas dot singh093 at gmail dot com>

  • Vincent Ladeuil <v dot ladeuil+freedombox at free dot fr>

  • Viral Sachde <viralsachde at gmail dot com>

  • Vivek Krishna <vivekkrishna312 at gmail dot com>

  • wind <nebasvod at icloud dot com>

  • YFdyh000 <yfdyh000 at gmail dot com>

  • ZeroAurora <zeroaurora at qq dot com>

  • znoteer <znoteer at hailmail dot net>

  • Алексей Докучаев <deathlike333 at gmail dot com>

  • Максим Якимчук <xpinovo at gmail dot com>

  • వీవెన్ <veeven at gmail dot com>


Intro

Information

Support

Contribute

Reports

Promote

Vision

Hardware

Live Help

Where To Start

Translate

Calls

Talks

Overview

Download

Q&A

To Do

Design

Releases

Press

Features

Manual

Contributors

Code

Blog

FreedomBox for Communities

FreedomBox Developer Manual

HELP & DISCUSSIONS: Discussion Forum - Mailing List - #freedombox irc.debian.org | CONTACT Foundation | JOIN Project

Next call: Saturday, December 11 at 14:00 UTC

This page is copyright its contributors and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0) license.


CategoryFreedomBox