Differences between revisions 39 and 40
Revision 39 as of 2018-02-07 09:52:54
Size: 8308
Comment: Add contributors from freedomboxfoundation.org
Revision 40 as of 2018-02-12 07:08:12
Size: 8344
Comment: Add a contributor
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 67: Line 67:
 * Q.-A. Nick <email.bug@arcor.de>

FreedomBox is brought to you by

1. Code

Here is a full list of people who gave time on FreedomBox code.

  • Aakanksha Saini <aakanksa at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Abilash R <abilaashsai at gmail dot com>

  • aksbuzz <akshayjr69 at gmail dot com>

  • Andrey Skvortsov <andrej dot skvortzov at gmail dot com>

  • Ashok Jallepalli <ashok0540 at gmail dot com>

  • Bdale Garbee <bdale at gag dot com>

  • Ben Armstrong <synrg at debian dot org>

  • Bharat Akkinepalli <bharatak at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Bharath Chava <bharath dot ch at gmail dot com>

  • Bhuvan Krishna <bhuvan at swecha dot net>

  • Bryan Newbold <bnewbold at robocracy dot org>

  • Bob Girard <bgirard at esedona dot net>

  • Bob Mottram <bob dot mottram at codethink dot co dot uk>

  • Caitlin <git at gitcat dot broke dash it dot net>

  • Chris Lamb <cllamb777 at gmail dot com>

  • Craig Barnes <craig dot barnes at member dot fsf dot org>

  • Daniel Steglich <steglich at datasystems24 dot de>

  • Didier Raboud <odyx at debian dot org>

  • Federico Ceratto <federico dot ceratto at gmail dot com>

  • Felix Gruber <felgru at gmx dot de>

  • Hanisha P <hanishap at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Hemanth Kumar Veeranki <hems dot india1997 at gmail dot com>

  • Hritesh Gurnani <hritesh dot gurnani at gmail dot com>

  • Isaac Wilder <isaac at freenetworkmovement dot org>

  • Ivan Savov <ivan dot savov at gmail dot com>

  • James Valleroy <jvalleroy at mailbox dot org>

  • James Vasile <james at jamesvasile dot com>

  • Joel Valleroy <drakonandor at gmail dot com>

  • Johannes Keyser <johanneskeyser at posteo dot de>

  • John McCann <john dot francis dot mccann at gmail dot com>

  • Jonas Smedegaard <dr at jones dot dk>

  • Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Keith Fernie <keith at fernie dot eu>

  • Kvaghel1 <kvaghel1 at binghamton dot edu>

  • Luca Favatella <lucafavatella at users dot noreply dot github dot com>

  • Marc Jones <mjones at softwarefreedom dot org>

  • Marko Mackic <markomackic at gmail dot com>

  • Markus Sabadello <markus at projectdanube dot org>

  • Masoud Abkenar <ampbox at gmail dot com>

  • Maximiliano Curia <maxy at gnuservers dot com dot ar>

  • Michael Pimmer <blubb at fonfon dot at>

  • Michelle Tham <mtham101 at gmail dot com>

  • morrme <memthings at gmail dot com>

  • Mridul Nagpal <mridulnagpal07 at gmail dot com>

  • Nick Daly <nick dot m dot daly at gmail dot com>

  • Nick White <git at njw dot name>

  • Nik Nyby <nnyby at columbia dot edu>

  • Nikhil Rayaprolu <nikhil684 dot gmail dot com>

  • N Sai Kiran <saikiran dot rguiiit at gmail dot com>

  • Olivier Mehani <shtrom at ssji dot net>

  • Palash Nigam <npalash25 at gmail dot com>

  • Petter Reinholdtsen <pere at hungry dot com>

  • Philippe Baret <github at hyperlecture dot net>

  • Piotr Ożarowski <piotr at debian dot org>

  • pk13055 <pkrockstar7 at gmail dot com>

  • Prachi SR <prachi at swecha dot net>

  • Prit Raj <prit dot adra at gmail dot com>

  • Pycat <kkampardi at gmail dot com>

  • Q.-A. Nick <email.bug@arcor.de>

  • Ravi Bolla <ravisrs222 at gmail dot com>

  • Rahul De <rahul080327 at gmail dot com>

  • Rich Keyzor <Web-Dev-Rich at users dot noreply dot github dot com>

  • Ruben Lubbes <ruben at ikmaak dot nl>

  • Sahithi Yarlagadda <sahithiyarlagadda79 at gmail dot com>

  • Saúl Ibarra Corretgé <saghul at gmail dot com>

  • Sean Alexandre <sean at alexan dot org>

  • Sean O'Brien <diggity at member dot fsf dot org>

  • Shubham Agarwal <shubhama at thoughtworks dot com>

  • Soumya Vadlamannati <vadlamannati1997 at gmail dot com>

  • Sunil Mohan Adapa <sunil at medhas dot org>

  • Swapnil Gupta <500swapnil at github dot com>

  • Thiago Jung Bauermann <thiago dot bauermann at gmail dot com>

  • Todd Turner <todd at debcap dot storey dot com dot au>

  • Tom Galloway <github at tomgalloway dot co dot uk>

  • Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir at debian dot org>

  • Vignan Lavu <vignan dot lavu at gmail dot com>

  • Vikas Singh <vikas dot singh093 at gmail dot com>

2. Design

3. Localization

3.1. Partner

3.2. Contributors

  • Chinese
    • Chi-Hsun Tsai <chihsun dot tsai at gmail dot com>

    • Tong Hui <tonghuix at gmail dot com>

  • Czech
    • Pavel Borecki <pavel dot borecki at gmail dot com>

  • Danish
    • ikmaak <info at ikmaak dot nl>

    • Mikkel Kirkgaard Nielsen <memb_weblate at mikini dot dk>

  • Dutch
    • Diederik de Haas <github at cknow dot org>

    • ikmaak <info at ikmaak dot nl>

    • Paul van der Vlis <paul at vandervlis dot nl>

  • French
    • ikmaak <info at ikmaak dot nl>

    • John Doe <thraex at numericable dot fr>

    • Kyodev <kyodev at yandex dot com>

    • Nordine Vallas <nordine dot vallas at gmail dot com>

    • Pitchum <pitchum at gramaton dot org>

    • Philippe Baret <weblate at hyperlecture dot net>

    • Rom1 <rom1traduc at opmbx dot org>

    • Thomas Vincent <tvincent at debian dot org>

    • znoteer <znoteer at hailmail dot net>

  • German
    • Dietmar <ndcdhimdsa at gmx dot de>

    • ikmaak <info at ikmaak dot nl>

    • Pascal Heynmoeller <heynmoeller at gmx dot net>

    • Robert Martinez <ntttq at inboxen dot org>

  • Gujarathi
    • Drashti Kaushik <drashtipandya37 dot gmail dot com>

    • Kandarp Jha <kandarp dot jha at gmail dot com>

    • Viral Sachde <viralsachde at gmail dot com>

  • Hindi
    • Drashti Kaushik <drashtipandya37 dot gmail dot com>

  • Indonesian
    • Ahmad Hamdani <hamdaniryuuken at gmail dot com>

  • Norwegian Bokmål
    • Allan Nordhøy <epost at anotheragency dot no>

    • Caly <caly at aktivix dot org>

    • Dietmar <ndcdhimdsa at gmx dot de>

    • ikmaak <info at ikmaak dot nl>

    • Ingrid Yrvin <ingrid dot yrvin at gmail dot com>

    • Ole-Erik <oeyrvin at gmail dot com>

    • Petter Reinholdtsen <pere-weblate at hungry dot com>

  • Persian
    • Masoud Abkenar <ampbox at gmail dot com>

  • Polish
    • Daniel Kukula <daniel dot kuku at gmail dot com>

    • Karol Werner <karol at ppkt dot eu>

    • Radek Pasiok <rpasiok at gmail dot com>

  • Portuguese
    • Daniel Sousa <daniel at sousa dot me>

    • Henrs Rod <henriquear69 at gmail dot com>

  • Russian
    • Алексей Докучаев <deathlike333 at gmail dot com>

    • Anton Shestakov <av6 at dwimlabs dot net>

    • Igor <f2404 at yandex dot ru>

  • Simplified Chinese
    • YFdyh000 <yfdyh000 at gmail dot com>

  • Spanish
    • Luis A. Arizmendi <luis dot arizmendi at openmailbox dot org>

  • Swedish
    • Caly <caly at aktivix dot org>

  • Telugu
    • Bharath Pulluru <bharath.pulluru at gmail dot com>

    • Caly <caly at aktivix dot org>

    • Funny Vamsi <funivamc at gmail dot com>

    • Harikeerthi Vattikuti <harikeerthi1997 at gmail dot com>

    • Hemanth Kumar Veeranki <hems dot india1997 at gmail dot com>

    • ikmaak <info at ikmaak dot nl>

    • Jacob Jashwanth <jacobjashwanth19114 at gmail dot com>

    • Karthik Perabattula <karthikperabattula at gmail dot com>

    • Kiran G <gkirang4 at gmail dot com>

    • Kiran Vajrapu <kiran dot cme4 at gmail dot com>

    • Kurra Roopkanth <kurraroopkanth at gmail dot com>

    • Madhusmitha Nandagiri <madhusmithanandagiri at gmail dot com>

    • Manchala Lakshmi <manchala dot lakshmi at gmail dot com>

    • Maneesha K <maneeshakandala at gmail dot com>

    • Naga Babu Chakkapalli <nagab7332 at gmail dot com>

    • Praveen Illa <mail2ipn at gmail dot com>

    • Sarvani Susarla <sarvanisusarla55 at gmail dot com>

    • Srihith Bandaru <srihith dot sri at gmail dot com>

    • Trivikram Dommeti <dommetitrivikram at gmail dot com>

    • Vivek Krishna <vivekkrishna312 at gmail dot com>

  • Turkish
    • John Doe <thraex at numericable dot fr>


Intro

Information

Support

Contribute

Reports

Promote

Vision

Hardware

Live Help

Where To Start

Translate

Calls

Talks

Overview

Download

Q&A

To Do

Design

Releases

Press

Features

Manual

Contributors

Code

Blog

FreedomBox for Communities

FreedomBox Developer Manual

HELP & DISCUSSIONS: Discussion Forum - Mailing List - #freedombox irc.debian.org | CONTACT Foundation | JOIN Project

Next call: Saturday, December 11 at 14:00 UTC

This page is copyright its contributors and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0) license.


CategoryFreedomBox CategoryDesktopEnvironment