Differences between revisions 201 and 202
Revision 201 as of 2014-03-15 07:32:42
Size: 11773
Editor: ?RodrigoAguilera
Comment:
Revision 202 as of 2014-03-15 10:12:31
Size: 11875
Editor: ?tiago
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 135: Line 135:
|| 124 || alexroyar || Alex Rodriguez Yarza || ary@alexroyar.es || Yes (Saturday only) || || M-M ||

Participants

To help us with the organization and logistics please add yourself to the following list. Its one entry per person and all fields are optional.

You have problems? Do you want to register yourself privately? If you do not have a wiki user and you do not want to create one, join to IRC channel via this web interface and say something like "Please, could you register me?" or send a mail with this subject and the data fields to debian-miniconf@cpl.upc.edu

If you want to help as a volunteer, please add your name where you want to help in Volunteers page.

N

Nick

Name

Email

Confirmed?

Notes

T-shirt type and size (e.g. F-XL or M-S)

1

sim6

Simó Albert i Beltran

sim6@probeta.net

Yes

Volunteer

M-M

2

monica

Mònica Ramírez Arceda

monica@debian.org

Yes

Volunteer

F-M

3

moray

Moray Allan

moray@debian.org

Yes

M-S

4

maxmil

Max Pimm

max at probeta.net

Yes

Volunteer

M-M

5

adria

Adrià García-Alzórriz

adria at fsfe dot org

Yes

Volunteer

M-L

6

tassia

Tassia Camoes Araujo

Yes

Volunteer

F-M

7

tincho

Martín Ferrari

tincho@debian.org

Yes

Volunteer

M-M

8

Lluís

Lluís Gili

tictacbum@gmail.com

Yes

Volunteer

M-M

9

Vitto

Vittorio Togliatti

vitto@probeta.net

Yes

Volunteer

M-M

10

Solveig

Solveig

debian at solveig.org

Yes

Volunteer

F-S

11

h01ger

Holger Levsen

holger@debian.org

Yes

Volunteer

M-L

12

madamezou

Francesca Ciceri

madamezou@debian.org

Yes

Volunteer

F-M

13

enrico

Enrico Zini

enrico@debian.org

Yes

M-M

14

gregoa

gregor herrmann

gregoa@debian.org

yes

Arrival BCN Fr 17:25

M-XL

15

Baby

Miriam Ruiz

miriam@debian.org

Yes

F-XL

16

zumbi

Héctor Orón

zumbi@debian.org

Yes

M-XL

17

Anna Valiente

annanneta13@gmail.com

Yes

+kid and baby

F-L (kid: M-3y-S, baby: M-5mo-baby)

18

valhalla

Elena Grandi

valhalla@trueelena.org

Yes

F-L

19

Diego Roversi

diegor@tiscali.it

Yes

M-XL

20

ingu

Sindhu S

sindhus@gnome.org

No

Volunteer

S

21

alex

Alejandro Castán

alex@probeta.net

Yes

Volunteer

M-M

22

agi

Alberto González Iniesta

agi@debian.org

CANCELLED

M-L

23

Taka

Juliette Belin

juliettetuxbelin@gmail.com

Yes

F-S

24

Rhonda

Gerfried Fuchs

rhonda@debian.org

Yes

Arrival: BCN Fr 17:40
Departure: BCN Su 19:55

F-L

25

anonymous1

Yes

26

Diabu

Quentin Proust

q1proust@gmail.com

Yes

M-S

27

alba

Alba Ferrer

alba@caliu.cat

Yes

Volunteer

F-S

28

dfs1

Dani F

dfs1 at naniel.com

Yes

Only on Saturday

M-L

29

tsdgeos

Albert Astals Cid

aacid@kde.org

Yes

M-L

30

Blackhold

Laura Mora i Aubert

blackhold@marsupi.org

Yes

31

siri

Siri Reiter

siri@jones.dk

Yes

Speaker

F-M

32

hug

Philipp Hug

hug@debian.org

Yes

M-L

33

eramon

Eva Ramón

debian@empanadilla.net

Yes

F-M

34

kjaved

Kashif J

kjaved at nexica dot com

Yes

M-L

35

eruiz

Eva Ruiz

eruiz at nopintamal.com

Yes

F-L

36

javierrgz

Javier Arturo Rodríguez

javier en rodriguez.org.mx

Yes

M-XL

37

marga

Margarita Manterola

marga@debian.org

Yes

F-L

38

maxy

Maximiliano Curia

maxy@debian.org

Yes

M-M

39

alexm

Alex Muntada

alexm@caliu.cat

Yes

Volunteer

M-L

40

mmoya

Maykel Moya

mmoya@mmoya.org

Yes

L

41

spideralex

lelacoders@riseup.net

Yes

F-M

42

sil

Silvia Pérez

sweb.free.soft003@gmail.com

Yes

F-L

43

jo0nas

JonasSmedegaard

dr@jones.dk

Yes

Volunteer

-

44

chdoig

Christine Doig

christine.doig.cardet@gmail.com

F-M

45

lluis

Lluís Vilanova

vilanova@ac.upc.edu

Yes

Volunteer

46

anto

Anto Recio

anto@filosomatika.net

Yes

M-M

47

larjona

Laura Arjona

larjona99@gmail.com

Yes :)

Arrival: BCN 07:05 train
Departure: BCN-MAD Su 22:20 train

F-S

48

dgasacas7

David Gasa

dgasacas7@gmail.com

Yes

-

49

habarca

Héctor Abarca

habarca@gmail.com

Almost

M-XL

50

riccio

Riccardo Stagni

unriccio@email.it

yes

M-XL

51

Elena

Elena Enacache

elena.enacache@yahoo.com

Yes

F-S

52

tinamanea

Valentina Manea

valentina.manea.m@gmail.com

Yes

F-S

53

jorda

Jordà

jorda@ettin.org

Yes

54

laurav

Laura Vasilescu

laura@rosedu.org

Yes

F-L (if it's not a women's model, than M-S)

55

mones

Ricardo Mones

mones@debian.org

Yes

M-XL

56

frangor

Francesc Gordillo

<frangor AT SPAMFREE frangor DOT info>

Almost

M-S

57

vicho

Javi Merino

vicho@debian.org

Yes

M-M

58

jamoros

Julio Amoros

jamoros at riseup dot net

Yes

Volunteer

M-L / M-XL ?

59

sebastien

Sébastien Villemot

sebastien@debian.org

Yes

M-M

60

intrigeri

intrigeri

intrigeri@debian.org

Yes

M-S

61

sorina

Sorina Sandu

sandu.sorina@gmail.com

Yes

F-L

62

ernest

Ernest A. C.

nfdisco@gmail.com

Yes

63

tiago

Tiago Vaz

tiago@debian.org

Yes

M-M

64

aramisa

Arnau Ramisa

arnauramisa at gmail.com

M-L

65

qote

Martín González

mgonzlezgmz at gmail.com

Yes

M-M

66

pkudrel

Piotr Kudrel

piotr.kudrel at gmail.com

yes

M-M

67

lepalom

Leopold Palomo-Avellaneda

leo at alaxarxa.net

yes

Volunteer

M-M

68

ondrejsika

Ondrej Sika

ondrej@ondrejsika.com

yes

M-XL

69

Ana Isabel Carvalho

a AT manufacturaindependente.org

Yes

F-M

70

farzad

Farzad Husain

farzadhusain at gmail.com

yes

volunteer

M-M

71

Aleta Dunne

aleta DOT dunne AT gmail DOT com

Yes

I live locally - will be joining for the Pyladies presentation Sun. and a few other sessions as schedule allows, don't include me in meal headcounts

(no T-shirt needed)

72

José Antonio Jiménez Madrid

donjosemadrid AT gmail DOT com

Yes

I am going only on Saturday as I am running the marathon on Sunday

M-XL

73

Guiu Rocafort

neandertalspeople@gmail.com

Yes

M-L

74

shadeslayer

Rohan Garg

rohangarg@kubuntu.org

Yes

M-M

75

afiestas

Alex Fiestas

afiestas@kde.org

Yes

M-XXXL

76

apol

Aleix Pol

aleixpol@kde.org

Yes

M-L

77

dulzet

Dolça M Grabulós

dulzet a laquimera.org

Yes

volunteer

F-S

78

pederindi

Pedro

pederindi en gmail.com

Almost

Streaming/Video volunteer

M-M

79

epileg

Jordi Sayol

epileg@gmail.com

Yes

M-XXXL

80

H

René Mérou

81

txemaq

Josep Ma. Ferrer

txemaq AT gmail DOT com

Yes

M-M

82

jackyf

Eugene V. Lyubimkin

jackyf@debian.org

Yes

M-M

83

Pablo

Pablo

pablo DOT nuke AT gmail DOT com

Yes

Only on Saturday

M-L

84

rafw

Raphaël Walther

raphael AT walther DOT im

Yes

M-L

85

antonio

AntonioR

antonioriquelmeh AT gmail DOT com

Yes

M-XXL

86

papapep

Josep Sanchez

papapep AT gmx DOT com

Yes

Volunteer - Don't know yet my agenda those days

M-XXXL

87

Syl

Sylvain

-

Yes

no T-shirt

88

polinker

Pol Creixans

polcreixans AT gmail DOT com

Yes

Only on saturday

M-M

89

virtualsue

sue spence

virtuallysue@gmail.com

Yes

F-L

90

dato

Dato Simó

dato@net.com.org.es

Yes

M-S

91

Trokair

Marco Mancini

marco(dot)mancini(at)e-campus(dot)uab(dot)cat

Yes

M-L

92

alberto

L. Alberto Giménez

agimenez (at) sysvalve (dot) es

Yes

M-XL

93

thedavis

David Corto

daviscorto (at) gmail (dot) com

Yes

Only Saturday

M-S

94

supual

Susanna Puigcorbé

supual AT gmail DOT com

Yes

Only on saturday

M-M

95

Gustavo

Gustavo Sandín

gsandin.8 (at) gmail (dot) com

Yes

Only Saturday

M-XXL

96

XunqueiraX

Gabriel Xunqueira

xunqueirax (at) probeta (dot) net

Yes

M-L

97

diegofd

Diego Fernández

diego (at) goedi (dot) net

Yes

M-M

98

MMNEXICA

Marta Muñoz

mmunoz@nexica.com

Yes

Only Sunday

F-L

99

ivodd

Ivo De Decker

ivodd@debian.org

Yes

M-L

100

quiron

Julià Mestieri

juli@projecteictineo.com

Yes

Volunteer, only Saturday

M-L

101

elleflane

elle flâne

elle_flane@riseup.net

Yes

Volunteer, only Saturday

M-S

102

?GuillermoBlasco

Guillermo Blasco Jiménez

guillermoblascojimenez (at) gmail (dot) com

Yes

only Saturday

M-M

103

Sesse

Steinar H. Gunderson

Yes

videoteam streaming ninja - please route the tshirt via h01ger

M-M

104

Rebecca O'Farrell

rebeccaof@google.com

Yes

Google Representative

105

marc0s

marcos@tenak.net

No

Only Sunday

M-L

106

dperez

Dani Pérez

dperez at nopintamal.com

Yes

M-L

107

maxigas

n/a

maxigas*anargeek.net

Yes

warning: researches hackers

M?

108

rodrigoaguilera

Rodrigo Aguilera

hi - rodrigoaguilera.net

Yes

S

109

mar

Mar Sánchez-Colomer

Yes

Volunteer, only Saturday

F-S

110

Robert Marsellés

robert(dot)cardenal(at)gmail(dot)com

Yes

At least on Saturday

M-XL

111

nupolar

nu(dot)verges (at) gmail(dot)com

Yes

112

llevaNEUS

Núria Pujol

nuriapujolvilanova AT gmail DOT com

Yes

Only Sunday (PyLadiesBCN)

113

Boi

Boi Roig

boirr@hotmail.com

114

Víctor

Víctor

v_santaolalla@hotmail.com

115

joanq

Joan Queralt

jqueraltmo(at)gmail(dot)com

Yes

Saturday evening, maybe Sunday

M-XL

116

julia

Júlia

F-XL

117

mdh123

Haima

haima.edu@gmail.com

Yes

M-M

118

jluis

jose Luis Perez

jluis@escompsolinux.org

yes

volunter Saturday morning

M-L

119

ana

Ana Guerrero López

ana@debian.org

yes

120

xavi

Xavier Viader

Hoping

M-L

121

jrivero

Jose Luis Rivero

Yes

S

122

aof

Aleix Orti

aleixof AT tinet DOT cat

Yes

L

123

stevem

steve mynott

steve.mynott@gmail.com

Yes

L

124

alexroyar

Alex Rodriguez Yarza

ary@alexroyar.es

Yes (Saturday only)

M-M