Participants

Debian Reunion Hamburg 2022

Self-registration is mandatory, so we can keep an eye on venue capacity etc. Also, registration shall have the benefit of free food if you are a Debian contributor, but this has not been fully settled yet.

/!\ By registering here, you agree to uphold the DebConf Code of conduct and the Debian code of conduct.

/!\ Please contact Holger if you are interested in corporate registration, which involves paying a 250 EUR registration fee to support the event, other attendees and Debian!

Nota bene: It's not mandatory to fill in exact dates or even any, but it really helps for planning, both the event and other people catching up with you. If you want to hide, that's cool. If you want to hide and tell Holger for better planning the event (mostly food), that's also cool. If you don’t want to hide, cool as well.

Also note that while the event will be running from May 23rd until 30th, we have beds available on site from May 22nd until the 30th.

Finally, those who registered (and added their T-shirt size) until May 1st will receive a shirt in your preferred size. If you register later, there are still chances...

#

name

nick

email

arrival

departure

confirmed

work plan

t-shirt size

1

Holger Levsen

h01ger

holger@d.o

23 May

30 May

yes

rebuilding Debian (reproducible builds)

XL

2

urbec

urbec@d.o

22 May

30 May

yes

Orphan all my packages and lie in the sun :)

5XL

3

gregor herrmann

gregoa

<gregoa AT debian DOT org>

23 may (morning)

29 may (evening)

yes

Debian Perl Group things

XL

4

Joost van Baal-Ilić

joostvb

joostvb@d.o

wed 25 may, around 17.00

mon 30 may, 9:30

yes

my various packages, offer to do DJ-ing, keysigning

M

5

David Prévot

taffit

taffit@d.o

Monday 23 may

Monday 30 may

yes

Debian PHP PEAR (and Composer) Documentation

XL

6

Martin

debacle

debacle@d.o

2022-05-27 AM

2022-05-29 PM

mostly

XMPP BoF

7

Jonathan Carter

highvoltage

jcc@debian.org

2022-05-23

2022-05-29

yes

debian live, dpl stuff, socializing

XL

8

andrewsh

andrewsh

andrewsh@d.o

22 May

30 May

yes

tbd

XL

9

Jelmer Vernooij

jelmer

jelmer@d.o

23 May

28 May

yes

janitor hacking DEP5

M

10

Stephan Lachnit

stephanlachnit

stephanlachnit@d.o

27 May

29 May

tbd

SPDX-DEP5 conversion

L

11

Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana

phls

phls@d.o

23 May

30 May

yes

Update packages, help video team

M

12

Jandira de Oliveira Menezes

jandira

phls@d.o

23 May

30 May

yes

tbd

M

13

Stefan Kropp

stefan.kropp@posteo.de

26 May

29 May

yes

Debian Jr. / XMPP BoF

XL

14

Ilu

ilu

ilu@toppoint.de

23. May

26. May

yes

calamares-settings, packaging

L

15

Lee Garrett

%

lee@d.o

May 23

May 30

likely

packaging mvdsv / ktx, ansible-doc

M (m)

16

Stefano Rivera

tumbleweed

stefanor@debian.org

tbd

tbd

likely

video team

XL

17

Mechtilde

mechtilde

mechtilde@debian.org

23 May

29 May

confirmed

Update packages and book

M

18

Michael

michael

michael@canzeley.de

23 May

29 May

confirmed

packaging and book

XL

19

Agathe

gagath

debian@microjoe.org

22 May evening

30 May

yes

python and fonts-related packaging

L(f)

20

Adam Borowski

kilobyte

kilobyte@angband.pl

23 May afternoon

30 May

yes

tbd

L

21

Edward Betts

edward

edward@4angle.com

26 May evening

29 May afternoon

yes

python and codespell

L

22

Philip Hands

fil

phil@hands.com

23 May

30 May

yes

openQA and/or video

L

23

Andi Mundt

andi

andi@d.o.

26 May evening

29 May afternoon

yes

packaging, tbd

XL

24

Jochen Sprickerhof

jochensp

jspricke@d.o.

22 May

30 May

very likely

tbd

L

25

Philip Rinn

rinni

rinni@inventati.org

23 May

25 May afternoon

yes

solo2-cli packaging (rust), reproducible builds, key signing

S

26

Mattia Rizzolo

mapreri

mattia@d.o

22 May (morning)

30 May

yes

Reproducible Builds, MIA, packaging

L

27

Nicolas Dandrimont

olasd

olasd@d.o

23 May

30 May

yes

Video Team, Piuparts, Python stuff

XL

28

Anton Gladky

gladk

gladk@d.o

25 May

27 May

very likely

Science Team, Boost Team

L

29

Dominik George

natureshadow

natureshadow@d.o

24 May

29 May

yes

Debian Edu, Python

L

30

Wookey

wookey

wookey@debian.org

22nd evg

30 May

no

Arm ports, ML/AI

-

31

Tess Jones

tess

tess@wookware.org

28th

30 May

no

touristing

-

32

Francois Mazen

mzf

francois@mzf.fr

27 May evening

29 May morning

yes

Science Team, meeting people, key signing

M

33

Rudolph Bott

rbott

bott@sipgate.de

24 May evening

29 May evening

very likely

Working on Ganeti

M

34

Ralf Treinen

treinen

treinen@irif.fr

27 May evening

30 May morning

yes

OCaml, edos

XL

35

Thomas Lange

mrfai

lange@d.o

23 May evening

30 May morning

yes

dracut, FAI

M

36

Étienne Mollier

emollier

emollier@d.o

23 May evening

29 May morning

yes

Med, Perl, stuff...

S

37

Juri Grabowski

gratuxri

debian at jugra dt de

25 May evening

30 May morning

I hope so

check-mk-agent, ...

L

38

Naira Grabowski

guruam

debian-guruam at jugra dt de

25 May evening

30 May morning

I hope so

tbd

L

39

Damyan Ivanov

dmn

dmn@d.o

22.05

30.05

yes

Perl team work

M

40

Tobias Frost

tobi

tobi@d.o

23.05

30.05

yes

tbd

M

41

Christoph Berg

Myon

myon@d.o

23.5.

29.5.

yes

vcswatch and QA infrastructure

L

42

Christian T. Steigies

cts

cts@d.o

28.05

28.05

very likely

tbd

XL

43

Roland Clobus

rclobus

rclobus@rclobus.nl

22 May evening

30 May

yes

Debian Live, openQA, reproducible builds

S

44

Michael Banck

azeem

mbanck@d.o

-

-

Online

Orga Backoffice

L

45

Ivo De Decker

ivodd

ivodd@d.o

23 May

30 May

no

L

46

lynxis

lynxis

lynxis@fe80.eu

23 May

30 May

no

maybe reproducible

L

47

Guido Günther

agx

agx+hh@sigxcpu.org

25 May

30 May

yes

packaging, gbp

M

48

Tom Teichler

debdolph

mail@tom-teichler.de

27 May

29 May

yes

Debian Edu

L

49

David Heidelberg

okias

david@ixit.cz

23 May

25 May

very likely

webp-pixbuf-loader pkg upstreaming, Mobian/PureOS

S

50

Max Harmathy

harmathy

harmathy@mailbox.org

23 May

26 May

yes

XL

51

Patrick Richter

gratach

gratach [@] gmx.de

23 May

30 May

if allowed

L

52

Evangelos Ribeiro Tzaras

devrtz

devrtz@fortysixandtwo.eu

25 May

30 May

yes

XL

53

Dennis Braun

snd

snd at y0o.de

25 May

30 May

likely

packaging multimedia stuff and/or fix bugs

L

54

Luna Jernberg

bittin^

droidbittin(a)gmail.com

23 May

27 May

Online

55

Geert Stappers

stappers

stappers [@] d.o

23 May

30 May

yes

tbd

L

56

Tino Didriksen

?TinoDidriksen

tino@didriksen.cc

26 May

29 May

yes

brief drop-ins for key signing

57

Philipp Kaluza

pixelpapst

debian [@] nospamghostroute.eu

23 May

26 May

yes

restic packaging, partioning strategies BoF

3XL

58

Jan Kiszka

jan.kiszka@siemens.com

27 May (evening)

29 May (afternoon)

yes

socializing

L

59

Felix Moessbauer

felix.moessbauer@siemens.com

27 May (evening)

29 May (afternoon)

yes

socializing, tensorflow packaging

S

60

Timo Röhling

roehling

roehling [@] d.o

25 May (evening)

28 May (afternoon)

yes

L

61

Baurzhan

ibr@radix50.net

28 May

29 May

yes

L

travel coordination:

to:

nick

when

how (train, car, plane, walk...)

time

places for hitchhikers

want to hitchhike

comment

urbec

22.05.

Braunschweig train WFB RE70 -> Hannover ICE 78 -> Altona (13:52)

11:20-13:52

0

yes

trains take hitchhikers for a "small" fee :P

joostvb

25.05.

train "1020" from duisburg

arrive 15:50 @ Hamburg HBF

start in Tilburg, .nl

gagath

22.05.

plane "AF1510" Paris/CDG2 -> HAM

15:35 CEST

0

yes

mechtilde

23.05.

ICE 616

arrive at Altona noon

stappers

23.05.

ICE 588

17:31 @ Altona

tobi

23.05.

train ICE 928 + ICE 1586

ETA Altona 14:45

taffit

23.05.

LH2064 MUC -> HAM

arrive 17:30 CEST

0

edward

26.05.

flight "FR1520" STN -> HAM

arrive 16:50 CEST

0

gratuxri

25.05.

train FLX15 Stuttgart -> Hamburg

15:54

Would be nice to talk about open source on the way ;)

andrewsh

22.05

train Bratislava → Prague → Hamburg (EC 280 + EC 172)

8:06 → 21:19

cts

28.05.

RE7

morning

share an SH-ticket from KI?

from:

nick

when

how (train, car, plane, walk...)

time

places for hitchhikers

want to hitchhike

comment

edward

29.05.

flight "FR1519" HAM -> STN

depart 17:40 CEST

0

urbec

30.05.

train

not sure yet

0

yes

mechtilde

30.05.

train ICE 519

depart 9:29 @ Altona

joostvb

30.05.

train ICE519 to Osnabrück HBF

depart 09:29 @ Altona

final destination Tilburg, .nl

taffit

30.05.

LH2051 HAM -> MUC

8:45 CEST

0

gagath

30.05.

plane "AF1511" HAM -> Paris/CDG2

18:00 CEST

0

yes

gratuxri

30.05.

train FLX15 Hamburg -> Stuttgart

08:11

Would be nice to talk about open source on the way ;)

andrewsh

30.05

train Hamburg Altona → Osnabrück → Amsterdam (ICE 519 + IC 148)

9:29

tobi

30.05.

train ICE 883 + ICE 927 Altona → Nürnberg → Regensburg

15:44 →→

stappers

30.05.

ICE 611

12:29 @ Altona

cts

28.05.

RE7

evening

share an SH-ticket to KI?