Participants

Self-Registration is mandatory, so we can keep an eye on venue capacity etc. - also registration shall have the benefit of free food if you are a Debian contributor, but this has not been fully settled yet.

/!\ By registering here you agree with the conditions imposed by the Covid19 pandemics on this event as well as the DebConf Code of conduct and the Debian code of conduct.

/!\ Please contact Holger if you are interested in corporate registration, which involves paying a 250 EUR registration fee to support the event, other attendees and Debian!

#

name

nick

email

arrival

departure

confirmed

work plan

1

Holger Levsen

h01ger

holger@d.o

26 Sep

01 Oct

yes

rebuilding Debian (reproducible builds)

2

gregor herrmann

gregoa

<gregoa AT debian DOT org>

26 Sep, morning

01 Oct, evening

probably :-)

DebianPerlGroup

3

urbec

urbec

urbec@d.o

26 sep

29 sep

yes

4

Philip Hands

fil

phil@hands.com

26 Sep

01 Oct

yes

5

DominikGeorge

Natureshadow

natureshadow@debian.org

26 Sep

30 Sep

probably

6

Jelmer Vernooij

jelmer

jelmer@jelmer.uk

29 Sep

01 Oct

no

7

Martin

debacle

debacle@d.o

---

---

cancelled

8

Tobias

toddy

toddy@d.o

27 Sep

01 Oct

probably, but only in the afternoons/evenings and likely not on all days

9

kpcyrd

kpcyrd

kpcyrd@archlinux.org

26 Sep

01 Oct

yes

10

Adam Borowski

kilobyte

kilobyteï¼ angband.pl

26 Sep

29 Sep

yes

11

Lee Garrett

%

debian@rocketjump.eu

26 Sep

01 Oct

95%

12

Christian T. Steigies

cts

cts@d.o

26 Sep

26 Sep

probably Sunday only

13

Steven Chamberlain

stevenc

stevenc@d.o

26 Sep

29 Sep

yes

14

Wookey

wookey

wookey@wookware.org

26 Sep

01 Oct

no (40%, but rising)

arm and ML/AI

15

Tess Jones

tj

tess@wookware.org

26 Sep

01 Oct

no (with wookey)

touristing

Looking for group travel to Regensburg afterwards:

nick

when

kilobyte

29 Sep but adjustable

urbec

29 Sep but adjustable