Differences between revisions 78 and 79
Revision 78 as of 2019-05-14 10:16:42
Size: 8368
Editor: MichaelBanck
Comment:
Revision 79 as of 2019-05-15 16:17:20
Size: 8207
Editor: ?EdwardBetts
Comment: I'm not going to make it.
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 23: Line 23:
|| 14 || Edward Betts || edward@4angle.com || 7.6. || 10.6. || Stroud, UK || not yet || gluten free ||

Self-Registration is mandatory, so we can keep an eye on venue capacity etc. - also registration shall have the benefit of free food if you are a Debian contributor, but this has not been fully settled yet.

/!\ Please contact Holger if you are interested in corporate registration, which involves paying a 250 EUR registration fee to support the event, other attendees and Debian!

Participants

Please, add yourself to the list, if intend to participate. Also please do mention any special food needs (no gluten etc) so we can tell the kitchen.

#

Name

Email

Arrival

Departure

From

Confirmed?

Food needs

1

Holger Levsen

holger@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Altona

yes

vegetarian

2

Daniel Lange

DLange@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Altona 2.0

yes

omnivore

3

andrewsh

andrewsh@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Bratislava

sure yes

food

4

Christoph Berg

myon@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Krefeld

yes

food

5

Lennart Weller

lhw@ring0.de

7.6.

10.6.

Hamburg

yes

food

6

Timo Weingärtner

tiwe@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

food

7

iznarF

dc@iznarf.de

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

food

8

satta

satta@d.o

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

food

9

Georg Faerber

georg@r.n

X.6.

X.6.

Berlin

not sure yet

food

10

Joerg Jaspert +3

joerg@d.o

7.6

10.6

Fulda

not yet

food

11

urbec

fgrfgr@freenet.d

5.6.

10.6.

Braunschweig

yes

yes

12

Lars Kruse

devel sumpfralle de

5.6.

9.6.

Rostock

yes

yes

13

Jonas Meurer

jonas freesources.org

5.6.

9.6.

Frankfurt/M

not yet

yes

15

Guilhem Moulin

guilhem@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Gothenburg

yes

vegetarian

16

Andi Mundt

andi@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Stuttgart

yes

yes

17

gregor herrmann

gregoa@d.o

5.6. morning

9.6. evening

Innsbruck

yes

cantina !!11

18

Phil Hands +[0-3]

phil@hands.com

5.6.

9.6.

Harburg

19

Jonas Smedegaard

dr@jones.dk

5.6.

10.6.

Orø

almost

yes

20

Reiner Herrmann

reiner@reiner-h.de

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

yes

vegetarian

21

Carsten Schönert

tijuca@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Bonn

yes

yes

22

Salvatore Bonaccorso

carnil@d.o

5.6.

9.6

Zurich

yes

yes

23

Dylan Aïssi

daissi@d.o

7.6.

9.6

Hamburg

not yet

yes

24

Wookey

wookey@d.o

5.6.

10.6

Cambridge

Yes

mostly veggie

25

Tobias Scherer

tobias.scherer@neuland-bfi.de

8.6.

8.6

Bremen

yes

vegetarian

26

Aljosha Balitzki

aljosha.balitzki@neuland-bfi.de

8.6.

8.6

Bremen

yes

food

27

Dominik George

natureshadow@debian.org

5.6.

9.6

Bonn

yes

garlic

28

magu

5.6.

9.6

Lübeck

yes

29

Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana

phls@d.o

5.6.

10.6

Curitiba (Brazil)

yes

food

30

Lukas Pühringer

lukas.puehringer@nyu.edu

6.6.

8.6.

Wien

yes

yes

31

Niko Tyni

ntyni@debian.org

5.6.?

9.6.

Helsinki

almost

vegetarian

32

Christian T. Steigies

cts@d.o

8.6.

9.6.

Kiel

yes

fisharian

33

Aurélien Couderc

coucouf@d.o

6.6.

9.6.

Paris

yes

vegetarian

34

lynxis

lynxis@fe80.eu

5.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

vegetarian

35

Steven Chamberlain

stevenc@debian.org

7.6.

10.6.

Leipzig

yes

vegetarian

36

Lee Garrett

debian rocketjump eu

5.6.

10.6.

Berlin

yes

food

37

Tobias Frost

tobi@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Regensburg

yes

food

38

Tomasz Rybak

serpent@d.o

6.6.

9.6.

Munich

yes

food

39

Wolfgang Schweer

wschweer arcor de

6.6.

9.6.

Bochum

yes

vegetarian

40

Felix Delattre

debian xama nu

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

food

41

Maria Pavon

debian xama nu

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

fisharian

42

Martin

debacle@d.o (== xmpp)

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

lacto-vegetarian

43

Iñaki Malerba

inaki@malerba.space

5.6.

9.6.

Argentina

yes

food and beer

44

Dominic Hargreaves

dom@debian.org

5.6. or 7.6

9.6.

Oxford, UK

not yet

food

45

Mechtilde

mechtilde@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

D'dorf

yes

food

46

Michael

c/o mechtilde@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

D'dorf

yes

food

47

Hilko Bengen

bengen@d.o

7.6.

9.6.

Karlsruhe

yes

yes

48

Klaus Ade Johnstad

klaus@linuxavdelingen.no

5.6.

8.6.

Oslo, NO

almost

yes

49

Per Arne Nilssen

perarne@linuxavdelingen.no

5.6.

8.6.

Oslo, NO

almost

yes

50

Jelle van der Waa

jelle@archlinux.org

5.6.

9.6.

Delft, Netherlands

almost

food

51

John Hagemeister

johnh9r posteo.net

5.6.

9.6.

Hamburg

yes

vegetarian

52

Ivo De Decker

ivodd@

5.6

9.6

yes

yes

53

Jack Olsen

mail@jackolsen.dk

8.6

9.6

DK

not yet

yes

54

Elena Gjevukaj

gjevukaje@gmail.com

8.6

9.6

Vienna

not yet

yes

55

Michael Banck

mbanck@d.o

7.6

9.6

Munich

not yet

food


CategoryDebConf