Differences between revisions 27 and 28
Revision 27 as of 2019-03-31 14:37:34
Size: 4733
Editor: ?BirgerSchacht
Comment:
Revision 28 as of 2019-04-02 03:40:24
Size: 4740
Editor: wookey
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 33: Line 33:
|| 24 || Wookey || wookey@d.o || 5.6. || 10.6 || Cambridge ||   || mostly veggie || || 24 || Wookey      || wookey@d.o || 5.6. || 10.6 || Cambridge || Yes || mostly veggie ||

Self-Registration is mandatory, so we can keep an eye on venue capacity etc. - also registration shall have the benefit of free food if you are a Debian contributor, but this has not been fully settled yet.

Please contact Holger if you are interested in corporate registration, which involves paying a 250 EUR registration fee to support the event, other attendees and Debian!

Participants

Please, add yourself to the list, if intend to participate. Also please do mention any special food needs (no gluten etc) so we can tell the kitchen.

#

Name

Email

Arrival

Departure

From

Confirmed?

Food needs

1

Holger Levsen

holger@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Altona

yes

vegetarian

2

Daniel Lange

DLange@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Altona 2.0

yes

omnivore

3

andrewsh

andrewsh@d.o

5.6.

10.6.?

Bratislava

quasi yes

food

4

Christoph Berg

myon@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Krefeld

food

5

Lennart Weller

lhw@ring0.de

7.6.

10.6.

Hamburg

food

6

Timo Weingärtner

tiwe@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

food

7

iznarF

dc@iznarf.de

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

food

8

satta

satta@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Berlin

nope

food

9

Georg Faerber

georg@r.n

X.6.

X.6.

Berlin

not sure yet

food

10

Joerg Jaspert +3

joerg@d.o

7.6

10.6

Fulda

not yet

food

11

urbec

fgrfgr@freenet.d

5.6.

10.6.

Braunschweig

yes

yes

12

Lars Kruse

devel sumpfralle de

5.6.

9.6.

Rostock

yes

yes

13

Jonas Meurer

jonas freesources.org

5.6.

9.6.

Frankfurt/M

not yet

yes

14

Edward Betts

edward@4angle.com

7.6.

10.6.

Stroud, UK

not yet

gluten free

15

Guilhem Moulin

guilhem@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Gothenburg

not yet

vegetarian

16

Andi Mundt

andi@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Stuttgart

yes

yes

17

gregor herrmann

gregoa@d.o

5.6.

9.6. (or 10.?)

Innsbruck

almost

cantina !!11

18

Phil Hands +[0-3]

phil@hands.com

5.6.

9.6.

Harburg

19

Jonas Smedegaard

dr@jones.dk

5.6.

10.6.

Orø

almost

yes

20

Reiner Herrmann

reiner@reiner-h.de

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

not yet

vegetarian

21

Carsten Schönert

tijuca@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Bonn

yes

yes

22

Salvatore Bonaccorso

carnil@d.o

5.6.

9.6 (or 10.6)

Zurich

not yet

yes

23

Dylan Aïssi

daissi@d.o

7.6.

9.6

Hamburg

not yet

yes

24

Wookey

wookey@d.o

5.6.

10.6

Cambridge

Yes

mostly veggie

25

Birger Schacht

birger rantanplan.org

X.6.

9.6

Vienna

not yet

vegan