Differences between revisions 121 and 122
Revision 121 as of 2019-06-01 10:54:23
Size: 9361
Comment: I'm leaving Sunday morning
Revision 122 as of 2019-06-01 19:37:33
Size: 9433
Editor: HolgerLevsen
Comment: add Hammi
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 76: Line 76:
|| 68 || Hammi || lea@ccchh || 5.6 || 9.6 || CCCHH || yes || food ||

Self-Registration is mandatory, so we can keep an eye on venue capacity etc. - also registration shall have the benefit of free food if you are a Debian contributor, but this has not been fully settled yet.

/!\ Please contact Holger if you are interested in corporate registration, which involves paying a 250 EUR registration fee to support the event, other attendees and Debian!

Participants

Please, add yourself to the list, if intend to participate. Also please do mention any special food needs (no gluten etc) so we can tell the kitchen.

#

Name

Email

Arrival

Departure

From

Confirmed?

Food needs

1

Holger Levsen

holger@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Altona

yes

vegetarian

2

Daniel Lange

DLange@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Altona 2.0

yes

omnivore

3

andrewsh

andrewsh@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Bratislava

sure yes

food

4

Christoph Berg

myon@d.o

6.6. evening

9.6.

Krefeld

yes

food

5

Lennart Weller

lhw@ring0.de

7.6.

10.6.

Hamburg

yes

food

6

Timo Weingärtner

tiwe@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

yes

food

7

iznarF

dc@iznarf.de

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

yes

food

8

satta

satta@d.o

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

food

9

Georg Faerber

georg@d.o

X.6.

X.6.

Berlin

no :( (hope there is another one 2020)

food

11

urbec

fgrfgr@freenet.d

5.6.

10.6.

Braunschweig

yes

yes

12

Lars Kruse

devel sumpfralle de

5.6.

9.6.

Rostock

yes

yes

13

Jonas Meurer

jonas freesources.org

5.6.

9.6.

Frankfurt/M

yes

yes

14

Guilhem Moulin

guilhem@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Gothenburg

yes

vegetarian

15

Andi Mundt

andi@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Stuttgart

yes

yes

16

gregor herrmann

gregoa@d.o

5.6. morning

9.6. evening

Innsbruck

yes

cantina !!11

17

Phil Hands +[0-3]

phil@hands.com

5.6.

9.6.

Harburg

yes

18

Jonas Smedegaard

dr@jones.dk

5.6.

10.6.

Orø

yes

yes

19

Reiner Herrmann

reiner@reiner-h.de

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

yes

vegetarian

20

Carsten Schönert

tijuca@d.o

6.6.

10.6.

Bonn

yes

yes

21

Salvatore Bonaccorso

carnil@d.o

5.6.

9.6

Zurich

yes

yes

22

Dylan Aïssi

daissi@d.o

5.6.

7.6

Hamburg

yes

yes

23

Wookey

wookey@d.o

5.6. evening

11.6 morning

Cambridge

Yes

mostly veggie

24

Tobias Scherer

tobias.scherer@neuland-bfi.de

8.6.

8.6

Bremen

yes

vegetarian

25

Aljosha Balitzki

aljosha.balitzki@neuland-bfi.de

8.6.

8.6

Bremen

yes

food

26

Dominik George

natureshadow@debian.org

5.6.

9.6

Bonn

yes

garlic

27

magu

magu@protected

5.6.

9.6

Lübeck

yes

28

Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana

phls@d.o

5.6.

10.6

Curitiba (Brazil)

yes

food

29

Lukas Pühringer

lukas.puehringer@nyu.edu

6.6.

8.6.

Wien

yes

yes

30

Niko Tyni

ntyni@debian.org

5.6.

9.6.

Helsinki

yes

vegetarian

31

Christian T. Steigies

cts@d.o

8.6.

9.6.

Kiel

yes

fisharian

32

Aurélien Couderc

coucouf@d.o

6.6.

9.6.

Paris

yes

vegetarian

33

lynxis

lynxis@fe80.eu

5.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

vegetarian

34

Steven Chamberlain

stevenc@debian.org

7.6.

10.6.

Leipzig

yes

vegetarian

35

Lee Garrett

debian rocketjump eu

4.6.

10.6.

Berlin

yes

food

36

Tobias Frost

tobi@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Regensburg

yes

food

37

Tomasz Rybak

serpent@d.o

6.6.

9.6.

Munich

yes

food

38

Wolfgang Schweer

wschweer arcor de

6.6.

9.6.

Bochum

yes

vegetarian

39

Felix Delattre

debian xama nu

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

food

40

Maria Pavon

debian xama nu

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

fisharian

41

Martin

debacle@d.o

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

lacto-vegetarian

42

Iñaki Malerba

inaki@malerba.space

5.6.

9.6.

Argentina

yes

food and beer

43

Dominic Hargreaves

dom@debian.org

5.6

9.6 morning

Oxford, UK

yes

food

44

Mechtilde

mechtilde@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

D'dorf

yes

food

45

Michael

mechtilde@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

D'dorf

yes

food

46

Hilko Bengen

bengen@d.o

7.6.

9.6.

Karlsruhe

yes

yes

47

Klaus Ade Johnstad

klaus@linuxavdelingen.no

6.6.

9.6.

Oslo, NO

yes

yes

48

Per Arne Nilssen

perarne@linuxavdelingen.no

6.6.

9.6.

Oslo, NO

yes

yes

49

Jelle van der Waa

jelle@archlinux.org

4.6.

9.6.

Delft, Netherlands

yes

food

50

John Hagemeister

johnh9r posteo.net

5.6.

9.6.

Hamburg

yes

vegetarian

51

Ivo De Decker

ivodd@

5.6

9.6

yes

yes

52

Jack Olsen

mail@jackolsen.dk

8.6

9.6

DK

not yet

yes

53

Elena Gjevukaj

gjevukaje@gmail.com

8.6

9.6

Vienna

not yet

yes

54

Michael Banck

mbanck@d.o

7.6

9.6

Munich

yes

food

55

Owen Synge

owen.synge@jaysnest.de

5.6

9.6

Bahrenfeld

yes

Gluten free

56

Agustin Henze

tin@d.o

5.6

9.6

Earth

yes

food

57

Adam Borowski

kilobyte@angband.pl

5.6

10.6

Gdańsk

yes

beer and food

58

Uwe Adamczak

uwe@protected

5.6

9.6

Hamburg

yes

yes

59

Michael Kesper

mkesper@schokokeks.org

7.6

9.6

Köln

yes

yes

60

Rudolph Bott

bott@sipgate.de

8.6

9.6

yes

yes

61

Cenk Kücük

kuecuek@sipgate.de

8.6

9.6

yes

yes

62

Cyril LAFFELY

cyrillaffely@gmail.com

5.6

9.6

France

yes

Cantina!

63

Jan Kiszka

jan.kiszka@web.de

7.6 (afternoon)

9.6

Munich

yes

yes

64

Sebastian Paulsen

sebastian_paulsen@paulsenkom.de

5.6

9.6

Altona

sporadic

No

65

Siri Reiter

siri@jones.dk

5.6.

10.6.

Orø, DK

yes

yes

66

Alexander Wirt

formorer@debian.org

6.6

10.6

M'gladbach

yes

Nothing special

67

Cyril Brulebois

kibi@

7.6

10.6

Dijon, France

yes

food

68

Hammi

lea@ccchh

5.6

9.6

CCCHH

yes

food


CategoryDebConf