Self-Registration is mandatory, so we can keep an eye on venue capacity etc. - also registration shall have the benefit of free food if you are a Debian contributor, but this has not been fully settled yet.

/!\ Please contact Holger if you are interested in corporate registration, which involves paying a 250 EUR registration fee to support the event, other attendees and Debian!

Participants

Please, add yourself to the list, if intend to participate. Also please do mention any special food needs (no gluten etc) so we can tell the kitchen.

#

Name

Email

Arrival

Departure

From

Confirmed?

Food needs

1

Holger Levsen

holger@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Altona

yes

vegetarian

2

Daniel Lange

DLange@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Altona 2.0

yes

omnivore

3

andrewsh

andrewsh@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Bratislava

sure yes

food

4

Christoph Berg

myon@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Krefeld

yes

food

5

Lennart Weller

lhw@ring0.de

7.6.

10.6.

Hamburg

yes

food

6

Timo Weingärtner

tiwe@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

food

7

iznarF

dc@iznarf.de

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

food

8

satta

satta@d.o

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

food

9

Georg Faerber

georg@r.n

X.6.

X.6.

Berlin

not sure yet

food

10

Joerg Jaspert +3

joerg@d.o

7.6

10.6

Fulda

not yet

food

11

urbec

fgrfgr@freenet.d

5.6.

10.6.

Braunschweig

yes

yes

12

Lars Kruse

devel sumpfralle de

5.6.

9.6.

Rostock

yes

yes

13

Jonas Meurer

jonas freesources.org

5.6.

9.6.

Frankfurt/M

not yet

yes

14

Guilhem Moulin

guilhem@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

Gothenburg

yes

vegetarian

15

Andi Mundt

andi@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Stuttgart

yes

yes

16

gregor herrmann

gregoa@d.o

5.6. morning

9.6. evening

Innsbruck

yes

cantina !!11

17

Phil Hands +[0-3]

phil@hands.com

5.6.

9.6.

Harburg

18

Jonas Smedegaard

dr@jones.dk

5.6.

10.6.

Orø

almost

yes

19

Reiner Herrmann

reiner@reiner-h.de

5.6.

10.6.

Karlsruhe

yes

vegetarian

20

Carsten Schönert

tijuca@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Bonn

yes

yes

21

Salvatore Bonaccorso

carnil@d.o

5.6.

9.6

Zurich

yes

yes

22

Dylan Aïssi

daissi@d.o

7.6.

9.6

Hamburg

not yet

yes

23

Wookey

wookey@d.o

5.6.

10.6

Cambridge

Yes

mostly veggie

24

Tobias Scherer

tobias.scherer@neuland-bfi.de

8.6.

8.6

Bremen

yes

vegetarian

25

Aljosha Balitzki

aljosha.balitzki@neuland-bfi.de

8.6.

8.6

Bremen

yes

food

26

Dominik George

natureshadow@debian.org

5.6.

9.6

Bonn

yes

garlic

27

magu

5.6.

9.6

Lübeck

yes

28

Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana

phls@d.o

5.6.

10.6

Curitiba (Brazil)

yes

food

29

Lukas Pühringer

lukas.puehringer@nyu.edu

6.6.

8.6.

Wien

yes

yes

30

Niko Tyni

ntyni@debian.org

5.6.

9.6.

Helsinki

yes

vegetarian

31

Christian T. Steigies

cts@d.o

8.6.

9.6.

Kiel

yes

fisharian

32

Aurélien Couderc

coucouf@d.o

6.6.

9.6.

Paris

yes

vegetarian

33

lynxis

lynxis@fe80.eu

5.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

vegetarian

34

Steven Chamberlain

stevenc@debian.org

7.6.

10.6.

Leipzig

yes

vegetarian

35

Lee Garrett

debian rocketjump eu

5.6.

10.6.

Berlin

yes

food

36

Tobias Frost

tobi@d.o

5.6.

10.6.

Regensburg

yes

food

37

Tomasz Rybak

serpent@d.o

6.6.

9.6.

Munich

yes

food

38

Wolfgang Schweer

wschweer arcor de

6.6.

9.6.

Bochum

yes

vegetarian

39

Felix Delattre

debian xama nu

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

food

40

Maria Pavon

debian xama nu

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

fisharian

41

Martin

debacle@d.o (== xmpp)

7.6.

9.6.

Berlin

yes

lacto-vegetarian

42

Iñaki Malerba

inaki@malerba.space

5.6.

9.6.

Argentina

yes

food and beer

43

Dominic Hargreaves

dom@debian.org

5.6

9.6.

Oxford, UK

yes

food

44

Mechtilde

mechtilde@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

D'dorf

yes

food

45

Michael

c/o mechtilde@d.o

5.6.

9.6.

D'dorf

yes

food

46

Hilko Bengen

bengen@d.o

7.6.

9.6.

Karlsruhe

yes

yes

47

Klaus Ade Johnstad

klaus@linuxavdelingen.no

5.6.

8.6.

Oslo, NO

almost

yes

48

Per Arne Nilssen

perarne@linuxavdelingen.no

5.6.

8.6.

Oslo, NO

almost

yes

49

Jelle van der Waa

jelle@archlinux.org

5.6.

9.6.

Delft, Netherlands

almost

food

50

John Hagemeister

johnh9r posteo.net

5.6.

9.6.

Hamburg

yes

vegetarian

51

Ivo De Decker

ivodd@

5.6

9.6

yes

yes

52

Jack Olsen

mail@jackolsen.dk

8.6

9.6

DK

not yet

yes

53

Elena Gjevukaj

gjevukaje@gmail.com

8.6

9.6

Vienna

not yet

yes

54

Michael Banck

mbanck@d.o

7.6

9.6

Munich

not yet

food

55

Owen Synge

owen.synge@jaysnest.de

5.6

9.6

Bahrenfeld

yes

Gluten free

56

Agustin Henze

tin@d.o

5.6

9.6

Earth

yes

food

57

Adam Borowski

kilobyte@angband.pl

5.6

10.6

Gdańsk

yes

beer and food

58

Uwe Adamczak

...

5.6

9.6

Hamburg

yes

yes


CategoryDebConf