Registration is mandatory, so we can keep an eye on venue capacity etc. - also registration shall have the benefit of free food if you are a Debian contributor, but this has not been settled yet.

Please contact Holger if you are interested in corporate registration, which involves paying a 250 EUR registration fee to support the event, other attendees and Debian!

Participants

Please, add yourself to the list, if intend to participate. Also please do mention any special food needs (no gluten etc) so we can tell the kitchen.

#

Name

Email

Arrival

Departure

From

Confirmed?

Food needs

1

Martin

debacle@d.o

?

?

Berlin

no

vegetarian

2

Holger Levsen

holger@d.o

before the 1st day

after the last day

Hamburg

yes

vegetarian

3

ju

ju@r.o

?

?

Berlin

yes

4

Georg Faerber

georg@riseup.net

16.5.

20.5.

Berlin

yes

5

Thomas Koch

thomas+debconfhh@koch.ro

15.5., 23:30

21.5., morning

Switzerland

yes

vegetarian

6

Joost van Baal-Ilić

joostvb@.do

?

?

Netherlands

no

7

Wolfgang Schweer

wschweer@arcor.de

16.5.

20.5.

Bochum

yes

8

Michael Banck

mbanck@d.o

?

?

Munich

yes

9

Chris Lamb

lamby@d.o

?

?

UK

no

10

Alexander Wirt

formorer@d.o

18.5

21.5

Mönchengladbach

no

tasty

11

Nattie

nattie@d.o

?

?

Lots of planets have a North...

not quite yet

12

Sascha Steinbiss

satta@d.o

?

?

Berlin

not yet

13

Philip Hands

phil@hands.com

before the 1st day

after the last day

Hamburg

yes

14

Thomas Lange

lange@d.o

?

?

Köln

yes

15

Dylan Aïssi

bob.dybian@gmail.com

before the 1st day

after the last day

Hamburg

no

16

Nicolas Dandrimont

olasd@d.o

?

?

the Video Team storage space

almost

17

Bruno Reboucas

bruno.reboucas@gmail.com

before the 1st day

21.5., morning

Leipzig

no yet

vegetarian

18

Tobias Quathamer

toddy@d.o

?

?

Hamburg

no

19

Mike Gabriel

sunweaver@d.o

17th (Thu) around 3pm

20th (Sun) afternoon

Fleckeby

yes

vegetarian

20

René Engelhard

rene@d.o

18.5

20.5 or 21.5

Berlin

no

21

Aurélien COUDERC

zecoucou@f.f

18/05

20/05

Paris

yes.

vegetarian

22

Salvatore Bonaccorso

carnil@d.o

?

?

Zurich

almost

23

Dominik George

nik@naturalnet.de

?

?

Bonn

almost

24

Sébastien Delafond

seb@d.o

?

?

Fr

yes

25

kpcyrd

kpcyrd rxv cc

16.5

20.5

local

yes

26

urbec

fgrfgr freenet de

16.5

20.05. o. 21.05.

northern Germany

mostly

27

tobi

tobi@d.o

16.5

20.05.

Regensburg

almost

28

Lars Kruse

devel sumpfralle de

18.5.

20.5.

Rostock

yes