Self-registration to MiniDebConf Montreal 2020 is mandatory..

Are you a minor?

For bureaucratic reasons, Concordia University (the venue) needs to know if there will be minors present on venue. We know it's silly, but please tell us if you are older than 18 years old when registering.

Corporate registration

If you want to register under a corporate registration to support the event, we will invoice you for 200 CAD via SPI. If you are interested, please contact Louis-Philippe Véronneau <pollo AT debian DOT org>.

Cutoff date

Please make sure that your registration line is up-to-date and confirmed on or before July 25th, on this page which is the only needed registration.

Registration

#

Name

Email

Arrival

Departure

From

Confirmed?

Are you older than 18 years old?

1

Louis-Philippe Véronneau

pollo@d.o

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

Montreal

yes

yes

2

Jérôme Charaoui

lavamind@d.o

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

Montreal

yes

yes

3

Jonathan Carter

jcc@d.o

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

Cape Town

not anymore :(

yes

4

Tiago Vaz

tiagoc@d.o

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

Montreal

yes

yes

5

Tassia Camoes

tassia@d.o

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

Montreal

yes

yes

6

Georg Faerber

georg@d.o

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

elsewhere

not yet sure

yes

7

Valessio Brito

valessio@gmail.o

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

elsewhere

not yet

yes

8

Gabriel Filion

gabster@lelutin.ca

2020-08-05

2020-08-09

Montreal

yes

yes

9

Wadih Maalouf

wmaalo@outlook.com

2020-08-05

2020-08-09

Montreal

Yes

yes

10

Nicholas D Steeves

nsteeves@gmail.c

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

Montreal

highly likely

yes

11

Alser Sugasawa

alser.sugasawa@gmail.com

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

Whitehorse

yes

yes

12

Znoteer

znoteer@mailbox.org

2020-08-05

2020-08-09

Montreal

highly likely

yes

13

Abdelhakim Qbaich

abdelhakim@qbaich.com

2020-08-05

2020-08-09

Montreal

highly likely

yes

14

Justin Lavoie

just1602@riseup.net

2020-08-05

2020-08-09

elsewhere

highly likely

yes

15

Michael Jeanson

mjeanson@d.o

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

Montreal

highly likely

yes

16

urbec

urbec@d.o

2020.08.05

2020.08.09

Germany

depends on COVID-19

think so :)

17

John Scott

jscott@posteo.net

2020-08.05

2020.08-09

Midwest USA

likely but COVID-19

yes