Differences between revisions 40 and 61 (spanning 21 versions)
Revision 40 as of 2019-07-03 11:35:43
Size: 2553
Editor: ?znoteer
Comment: Changed "Wednesday, 4th of July" to "Thursday, 4th of July"
Revision 61 as of 2019-07-17 19:35:12
Size: 3368
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 9: Line 9:
Questions? Mail to: valessio@debianart.org
Line 16: Line 17:
|| Joanne McIntyre <93sam@d.o> || Straight 2XL || || Joanne McIntyre <93sam@d.o> forward via Sledge || Straight 2XL ||
Line 23: Line 24:
|| Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@d.o.> || Straight XL || || Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@d.o.> || Straight GG/Large ||
Line 29: Line 30:
|| Georg <georg@d.o> || straight cut, S || || Georg <georg@d.o> || straight cut: 1xS, 1xM, 1xL, 1xXL ||
Line 40: Line 41:
|| Ben Hutchings <benh@d.o> via Nattie || Straight M ||
|| Jongmin Kim <jmkim@pukyong.ac.kr> || Straight cut - GG/Large ||
|| Valessio Brito <valessio at debianart.org> || Straight cut - Large ||
|| Cathy Nonet <taffit@d.o> || Fitted L (G) ||
|| Nattie <nattie@d.o> || "straight" XL || in grey if possible ||
|| Michael Banck <mbanck@d.o> || Straight L ||
|| Daniel Baumann <daniel@d.o> || Straight XL ||
|| Taowa || Straight L ||
Line 44: Line 54:
|| Georg <georg@d.o> || straight cut, S || || Georg <georg@d.o> || fitted cut: 1xS, 1xM // straight cut: 1xS, 2xG, 2xM, 1xXL ||
Line 47: Line 57:
|| IanJackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk> || Straight "G" ||
|| Valessio Brito <valessio at debianart.org> || Straight cut - Large ||
|| Tania <capote@riseup.net> || Straight cut - M ||
|| Daniel Baumann <daniel@d.o> || Straight XL ||

This page is to collection information on what shirt proposal are wanted in what sizes/amounts. Please notice that this will be a self-paid service and any potential extra money will go to debconf funds.

They will cost 35 BRL or 10 USD

You can see the two proposals here: https://salsa.debian.org/debconf-team/public/data/dc19/issues/151

Please note that to have them printed in time we need the names and amount by Thursday, 4th of July. Sorry for short notice! About size information, look at this page: https://debconf19.debconf.org/about/t-shirts/

Questions? Mail to: valessio@debianart.org

Proposal 1

Name + Contact

Size

Rhonda <rhonda@d.o>

Fitted XL, two shirts

Stefano Rivera <stefanor@d.o>

Straight XL

SteveMcIntyre <93sam@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Joanne ?McIntyre <93sam@d.o> forward via Sledge

Straight 2XL

Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@d.o>

Straight L

Lesley Mitchell <dkscully@geah.org> forward via Sledge

Straight L

Andrew ?McMillan <awm@d.o>

Straight L

Daniel Lenharo <lenharo@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Andy Simpkins <rattusrattus@d.o>

Straight 2XL

Holger Levsen <holger@d.o>

Straight cut XL

Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@d.o.>

Straight GG/Large

Iain Lane <laney@d.o>

Straight M

Evgeni Golov <evgeni@d.o> plz forward via Rhonda or h01ger

Straight cut M

Bdale Garbee <bdale@d.o> will pay shipping

Straight 3XL

Enrico Zini <enrico@d.o> will pay shipping

Straight G or L

Guilhem Moulin <guilhem@d.o>

straight cut, S

Georg <georg@d.o>

straight cut: 1xS, 1xM, 1xL, 1xXL

Bill Blough <bblough@d.o>

straight cut, 2XL

Sam Hartman <hartmans@d.o>

strait cut, 2xl

David Prévot <taffit@d.o>

straight cut, 2XL

Paulo Santana <phls@d.o>

Straigh, M

urbec <fgrfgr@freenet.d> won't pay shipping

Straight, 3X

Jathan <jathanblackred@gmail.com>

Straight cut children size 14

Znoteer <znoteer@mailbox.org> will pay shipping if I can't find a proxy to pick it up

Straight, XG

Daniel Silverstone <dsilvers@d.o> forward via Sledge

Straight XL

NicolasDandrimont <olasd@d.o>

Straight 2XL/XXG

Ivo De Decker <ivodd@>

Straight L

Ben Hutchings <benh@d.o> via Nattie

Straight M

Jongmin Kim <jmkim@pukyong.ac.kr>

Straight cut - GG/Large

Valessio Brito <valessio at debianart.org>

Straight cut - Large

Cathy Nonet <taffit@d.o>

Fitted L (G)

Nattie <nattie@d.o>

"straight" XL

in grey if possible

Michael Banck <mbanck@d.o>

Straight L

Daniel Baumann <daniel@d.o>

Straight XL

Taowa

Straight L

Proposal 2

Name + Contact

Size

Rhonda <rhonda@d.o>

Fitted XL

Daniel Lenharo <lenharo@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Georg <georg@d.o>

fitted cut: 1xS, 1xM // straight cut: 1xS, 2xG, 2xM, 1xXL

Jathan <jathanblackred@gmail.com>

Straight cut children size 14

NicolasDandrimont <olasd@d.o>

Straight 2XL/XXG

IanJackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>

Straight "G"

Valessio Brito <valessio at debianart.org>

Straight cut - Large

Tania <capote@riseup.net>

Straight cut - M

Daniel Baumann <daniel@d.o>

Straight XL