Differences between revisions 22 and 24 (spanning 2 versions)
Revision 22 as of 2019-07-02 18:00:16
Size: 1881
Editor: PauloSantana
Comment:
Revision 24 as of 2019-07-02 18:24:05
Size: 1951
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 16: Line 16:
|| Joanne McIntyre <93sam@d.o> || Straight 2XL ||
Line 17: Line 18:
|| Lesley Mitchell <dkscully@geah.org> || Straight L || || Lesley Mitchell <dkscully@geah.org> forward via Sledge || Straight L ||

This page is to collection information on what shirt proposal are wanted in what sizes/amounts. Please notice that this will be a self-paid service and any potential extra money will go to debconf funds.

They will cost 35 BRL or 10 USD

You can see the two proposals here: https://salsa.debian.org/debconf-team/public/data/dc19/issues/151

Please note that to have them printed in time we need the names and amount by Wednesday, 4th of July. Sorry for short notice! About size information, look at this page: https://debconf19.debconf.org/about/t-shirts/

Proposal 1

Name + Contact

Size

Rhonda <rhonda@d.o>

Fitted L, two :)

Stefano Rivera <stefanor@d.o>

Straight XL

SteveMcIntyre <93sam@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Joanne ?McIntyre <93sam@d.o>

Straight 2XL

Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@d.o>

Straight L

Lesley Mitchell <dkscully@geah.org> forward via Sledge

Straight L

Andrew ?McMillan <awm@d.o>

Straight L

Daniel Lenharo <lenharo@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Andy Simpkins <rattusrattus@d.o>

Straight 2XL

Holger Levsen <holger@d.o>

XL

Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@d.o.>

Straight XL

Iain Lane <laney@d.o>

M

Evgeni Golov <evgeni@d.o> plz forward via Rhonda or h01ger

M

Bdale Garbee <bdale@d.o> will pay shipping

Straight 3XL

Enrico Zini <enrico@d.o> will pay shipping

G or L

Guilhem Moulin <guilhem@d.o>

straight cut, S

Georg <georg@d.o>

straight cut, S

Bill Blough <bblough@d.o>

straight cut, 2XL

Sam Hartman <hartmans@d.o>

strait cut, 2xl

David Prévot <taffit@d.o>

straight cut, 2XL

Paulo Santana <phls@d.o>

Straigh, M

Proposal 2

Name + Contact

Size

Rhonda <rhonda@d.o>

Fitted L

Daniel Lenharo <lenharo@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Georg <georg@d.o>

straight cut, S