Differences between revisions 12 and 13
Revision 12 as of 2019-07-02 13:11:50
Size: 1299
Editor: RhondaDVine
Comment:
Revision 13 as of 2019-07-02 15:17:28
Size: 1333
Editor: ?IainLane
Comment: me me me
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 23: Line 23:
|| Iain Lane <laney@d.o> || M ||

This page is to collection information on what shirt proposal are wanted in what sizes/amounts. Please notice that this will be a self-paid service and any potential extra money will go to debconf funds.

They will cost 35 BRL or 10 USD

You can see the two proposals here: https://salsa.debian.org/debconf-team/public/data/dc19/issues/151

Please note that to have them printed in time we need the names and amount by Wednesday, 4th of July. Sorry for short notice! About size information, look at this page: https://debconf19.debconf.org/about/t-shirts/

Proposal 1

Name + Contact

Size

Rhonda <rhonda@d.o>

Fitted L, two :)

Stefano Rivera <stefanor@d.o>

Straight XL

SteveMcIntyre <93sam@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@d.o>

Straight L

Lesley Mitchell <dkscully@geah.org>

Straight L

Andrew ?McMillan <awm@d.o>

Straight L

Daniel Lenharo <lenharo@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Andy Simpkins <rattusrattus@d.o>

Straight 2XL

Holger Levsen <holger@d.o>

XL

Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@d.o.>

Straight XL

Iain Lane <laney@d.o>

M

Proposal 2

Name + Contact

Size

Rhonda <rhonda@d.o>

Fitted L

Daniel Lenharo <lenharo@d.o>

Straight 3XL