Differences between revisions 10 and 11
Revision 10 as of 2019-07-02 11:51:39
Size: 1417
Editor: HolgerLevsen
Comment: oh the irony
Revision 11 as of 2019-07-02 12:08:43
Size: 1472
Editor: ?LucasKanashiro
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 24: Line 24:
|| Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@d.o.> || Straight XL ||

This page is to collection information on what shirt proposal are wanted in what sizes/amounts. Please notice that this will be a self-paid service and any potential extra money will go to debconf funds.

They will cost 35 BRL or 10 USD

  • I unfortunately though don't know an estimate of a price yet, but I assume something around 15 US$ might sound likely? I'll update this part when I know more. :)

You can see the two proposals here: https://salsa.debian.org/debconf-team/public/data/dc19/issues/151

Please note that to have them printed in time we need the names and amount by Wednesday, 4th of July. Sorry for short notice! About size information, look at this page: https://debconf19.debconf.org/about/t-shirts/

Proposal 1

Name + Contact

Size

Rhonda <rhonda@d.o>

Fitted L, two :)

Stefano Rivera <stefanor@d.o>

Straight XL

SteveMcIntyre <93sam@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@d.o>

Straight L

Lesley Mitchell <dkscully@geah.org>

Straight L

Andrew ?McMillan <awm@d.o>

Straight L

Daniel Lenharo <lenharo@d.o>

Straight 3XL

Andy Simpkins <rattusrattus@d.o>

Straight 2XL

Holger Levsen <holger@d.o>

XL

Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro@d.o.>

Straight XL

Proposal 2

Name + Contact

Size

Rhonda <rhonda@d.o>

Fitted L

Daniel Lenharo <lenharo@d.o>

Straight 3XL