Felipe Augusto van de Wiel (faw) <faw@debian.org>
   webalizer

Richard A Nelson (Rick) <cowboy@debian.org>
   sendmail

Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
   bmf

Matthias Albert <matthias@linux4experts.de>
   glusterfs (U)

Russ Allbery <rra@debian.org>
   openldap (U)

Rafael Cunha de Almeida <rafael@kontesti.me>
   tcpstat

Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>
   bitcoin (U)

Cleto Martin Angelina <cleto.martin@gmail.com>
   zeroc-ice (U)

APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>
   apt

Richard Atterer <atterer@debian.org>
   jigdo

Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>
   gridengine (U)

Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
   openldap (U)

Dave Beckett <dajobe@debian.org>
   redland

Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>
   dsniff

Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org>
   cyrus-imapd-2.2 (U)
   cyrus-imapd-2.4 (U)

Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
   gtranslator (U)

Ivan Borzenkov <ivan1986@list.ru>
   librcc

Fathi Boudra <fabo@debian.org>
   kdevelop (U)

Nicolas Boullis <nboullis@debian.org>
   isync

Thomas Bushnell, BSG <tb@debian.org>
   mmorph

Daniel Burrows <dburrows@debian.org>
   apt (U)

Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>
   onak (U)

Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@minaslivre.org>
   jabberd2 (U)

Jesus Climent <mooch@debian.org>
   dspam (U)

Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>
   inn2
   libberkeleydb-perl
   vacation

Debian Apache Maintainers <debian-apache@lists.debian.org>
   apr-util

Debian Citadel Team <pkg-citadel-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   citadel

Debian Common Lisp Team <pkg-common-lisp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   clisp

Debian Cyrus SASL Team <pkg-cyrus-sasl2-debian-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   cyrus-sasl2

Debian Cyrus Team <pkg-cyrus-imapd-debian-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   cyrus-imapd-2.2
   cyrus-imapd-2.4

Debian DSPAM Maintainers <pkg-dspam-misc@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   dspam

Debian Evolution Maintainers <pkg-evolution-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   evolution-data-server
   evolution-exchange

Debian GGZ Maintainers <pkg-ggz-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   ggz-server

Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   gtranslator (U)

Debian Grid Engine Maintainers <pkg-gridengine-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   gridengine

Debian Hams group <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>
   xastir

Debian Kolab Maintainers <pkg-kolab-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   kolab-cyrus-imapd

Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
   libreoffice

Debian Lustre Packaging Team <pkg-lustre-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   ldiskfsprogs

Debian OpenLDAP Maintainers <pkg-openldap-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   openldap

Debian PHP Maintainers <pkg-php-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   php5

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
   kdevelop

Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   libdb-ruby

Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   jabberd2

Nicolas Duboc <nduboc@debian.org>
   spamprobe

Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
   gretl

Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>
   clisp (U)

Peter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>
   ggz-server (U)

Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se>
   nordugrid-arc-nox (U)

Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
   libreoffice (U)

Exim4 Maintainers <pkg-exim4-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   exim4

Peter Van Eynde <pvaneynd@debian.org>
   clisp (U)

Fabian Fagerholm <fabbe@debian.org>
   cyrus-sasl2 (U)

Devid Antonio Filoni <d.filoni@ubuntu.com>
   postler

Sean Finney <seanius@debian.org>
   php5 (U)

Pedro Fragoso <ember@ubuntu.com>
   evolution-data-server (U)

Jochen Friedrich <jochen@debian.org>
   c-icap (U)

Stefan Fritsch <sf@debian.org>
   apr-util (U)

Stephen Frost <sfrost@debian.org>
   openldap (U)

Luigi Gangitano <luigi@debian.org>
   lusca
   squid
   squid3

Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
   bind9 (U)

Raphael Geissert <geissert@debian.org>
   php5 (U)

Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net>
   evolution-data-server (U)
   evolution-exchange (U)

GNU/kFreeBSD Maintainers <debian-bsd@lists.debian.org>
   kfreebsd-7
   kfreebsd-8

Wilfried Goesgens <w.goesgens@outgesourced.org>
   citadel (U)

Nico Golde <nion@debian.org>
   moc (U)

Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
   wvstreams

Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
   nss-updatedb

Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
   libpam-ccreds

Christoph Haas <haas@debian.org>
   dspam (U)

Marc Haber <mh+debian-packages@zugschlus.de>
   exim4 (U)

Chris Hanson <cph@debian.org>
   mit-scheme

Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
   perl (U)

Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>
   pam (U)

Troy Heber <troyh@debian.org>
   subversion (U)

Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>
   apr-util (U)

Heikki Henriksen <heikkih@gmail.com>
   evolution-data-server (U)
   evolution-exchange (U)

Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
   iproute (U)

Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>
   prayer

Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@debian.org>
   cyrus-imapd-2.2 (U)
   cyrus-imapd-2.4 (U)

Simon Horman <horms@debian.org>
   perdition

Mark Hymers <mhy@debian.org>
   gridengine (U)

Arto Jantunen <viiru@debian.org>
   memcachedb

Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
   kfreebsd-7 (U)
   kfreebsd-8 (U)

Steffen Joeris <white@debian.org>
   kolab-cyrus-imapd (U)

Joel Johnson <mrjoel@lixil.net>
   dovecot (U)

LaMont Jones <lamont@debian.org>
   bind9
   hpsockd
   postfix

Guillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
   kfreebsd-7 (U)
   kfreebsd-8 (U)

Matthias Julius <mdeb@julius-net.net>
   dnshistory

Kurt B. Kaiser <kbk@shore.net>
   dspam (U)

Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>
   php5 (U)

Tatsuya Kinoshita <tats@debian.org>
   skksearch
   skktools

Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>
   apt (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
   python-bsddb3
   python2.5
   python2.6
   python2.7
   python3.1
   python3.2

Noèl Köthe <noel@debian.org>
   drac
   kolab-cyrus-imapd (U)
   ldiskfsprogs (U)

Aurelien Labrosse <aurelien.labrosse@free.fr>
   dspam (U)

Jeremy Lainé <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
   kdevelop (U)

Torsten Landschoff <torsten@debian.org>
   openldap (U)

Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
   openldap (U)
   pam

Julien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
   gnome-launch-box

Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
   pam (U)

Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>
   reprepro

Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>
   subcommander

Dovecot Maintainers <jaldhar-dovecot@debian.org>
   dovecot

Debian iproute maintainers <ah-iproute@debian.org>
   iproute

OHURA Makoto <ohura@debian.org>
   xemacs21

Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
   evolution-data-server (U)
   gtranslator

Margarita Manterola <debian@marga.com.ar>
   evolution-data-server (U)

Mike Markley <mike@markley.org>
   dkim-milter
   opendkim

Bart Martens <bartm@debian.org>
   open-cobol

Christoph Martin <christoph.martin@uni-mainz.de>
   sks

Paul Martin <pm@debian.org>
   radiusd-livingston

Patrick Matthäi <pmatthaei@debian.org>
   animals (U)
   glusterfs

Brian May <bam@debian.org>
   heimdal

Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>
   onak

Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
   ggcov

Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
   citadel (U)

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
   exim4 (U)

Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>
   evolution-data-server (U)
   evolution-exchange (U)
   rpm (U)

Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
   nordugrid-arc-nox (U)

Hamish Moffatt <hamish@debian.org>
   xastir (U)

Matthijs Mohlmann <matthijs@cacholong.nl>
   dspam (U)

Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>
   evolution-data-server (U)
   evolution-exchange (U)

Francisco Moya <paco@debian.org>
   zeroc-ice

Sven Mueller <sven@debian.org>
   cyrus-imapd-2.2 (U)
   cyrus-imapd-2.4 (U)

Ramakrishnan Muthukrishnan <rkrishnan@debian.org>
   curl

Matthijs Möhlmann <matthijs@cacholong.nl>
   openldap (U)

Marco Nenciarini <mnencia@debian.org>
   dovecot (U)

Ryan Niebur <ryanryan52@gmail.com>
   apr-util (U)

Fabio M. Di Nitto <fabbione@fabbione.net>
   sks (U)

Jan Christoph Nordholz <hesso@pool.math.tu-berlin.de>
   nvi

Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
   libdb-ruby (U)

Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>
   guile-db

Mathieu Parent <sathieu@debian.org>
   kolab-cyrus-imapd (U)

Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@debian.org>
   subversion (U)

Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac@debian.org>
   evolution-data-server (U)
   evolution-exchange (U)

Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
   apt (U)

Thomas PIERSON <web.pierson@gmail.com>
   libqxt

Anthony Prades <toony.debian@chezouam.net>
   cyrus-imapd-2.4 (U)

Antonio Radici <antonio@debian.org>
   cfengine3

Antonio Radici <antonio@dyne.org>
   cfengine2

Klaus Reimer <kay@debian.org>
   webdruid

Pedro Ribeiro <p.m42.ribeiro@gmail.com>
   poedit

Elimar Riesebieter <riesebie@lxtec.de>
   moc

Roland Rosenfeld <roland@debian.org>
   pkspxy

Piotr Roszatycki <dexter@debian.org>
   libnss-db

Nick Rusnov <nickrusnov@debian.org>
   nmh

Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org>
   apt (U)

Peter Samuelson <peter@p12n.org>
   apr-util (U)
   subversion

Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>
   cyrus-sasl2 (U)

Jorge Salamero Sanz <bencer@debian.org>
   jabberd2 (U)

Philipp Schafft <lion@lion.leolix.org>
   animals

Michael Schutte <m.schutte.jr@gmail.com>
   libdb-ruby (U)

Benjamin Seidenberg <benjamin@debian.org>
   cyrus-imapd-2.2 (U)
   cyrus-imapd-2.4 (U)

Riccardo Setti <giskard@debian.org>
   evolution-data-server (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
   bitcoin
   netatalk

Josef Spillner <josef@ggzgamingzone.org>
   ggz-server (U)

Marvin Stark <marv@der-marv.de>
   syrep

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
   cyrus-imapd-2.2 (U)
   cyrus-imapd-2.4 (U)
   php5 (U)

Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
   boxbackup

Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>
   libdb-ruby (U)

Fabio Tranchitella <kobold@debian.org>
   dovecot (U)

Theodore Y. Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
   isync (U)

Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
   perl

Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>
   heimdal (U)

Ulises Vitulli <uvitulli@fi.uba.ar>
   mailavenger

Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
   apt (U)

Jaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
   dovecot (U)

Anders Waananen <waananen@nbi.dk>
   nordugrid-arc-nox

Lawrence Walton <lawrence@the-penguin.otak.com>
   evolution-exchange (U)

Rudolf Weber <rudolf@faveve.uni-stuttgart.de>
   dspam (U)

David Weinehall <tao@debian.org>
   evolution-data-server (U)
   evolution-exchange (U)

Tim Weippert <weiti@weiti.org>
   c-icap

Joachim Wiedorn <ad_debian@joonet.de>
   squidguard

Patrick Winnertz <winnie@debian.org>
   ldiskfsprogs (U)

Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
   citadel (U)
   hotkeys
   iproute (U)

Gunnar Wolf <gwolf@debian.org>
   libdb-ruby (U)

Nikita V. Youshchenko <yoush@debian.org>
   libetpan

NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
   chise-base

Serafeim Zanikolas <sez@debian.org>
   bogofilter

Marco van Zwetselaar <zwets@zwets.com>
   qtstalker

Petr Čech <cech@debian.org>
   pavuk

Michal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>
   rpm