Details

Promotion

Reports

Please add links to reports, blog posts, photos etc about the BSP here:

Schedule

Attendees

If you are interested please add your name to the list below. Feel free to add yourself even if you're not sure if you will attend. If for some reason you do not want to be listed here, feel free to contact one of the organisers by mail.

Confirmed

Name

Nick

email

phone

sleep

notes (including special (food) needs)

yes

Sascha Steinbiss

satta

satta@d.o

+49 (0)151 54150155

local

organiser

yes

Hilko Bengen

hillu

bengen@d.o

organiser

yes

Robert Haist

rhaist

email

vegetarian

yes

Holger Levsen

h01ger

holger@d.o

vegetarian

mostly

Florian Schlichting

fsfs

fsfs@d.o

Sunday only

yes

Lee Garrett

petn-randall

debian@rocketjump.eu

local

I like dogs.

mostly

John Paul Adrian Glaubitz

cbmuser

glaubitz@d.o

local

(none)

yes

Micha Rosenbaum

micha@rosetree.de

vegetarian, no Debian Developer (yet)

yes

Nicolas Schier

nsc

nicolas@fjasle.eu

local

+1, only Sat

mostly

Judit Foglszinger

urbec

fgrfgr@freenet.d

if possible

yes

pixelpapst

local

lactose-free

not sure yet

Georg Faerber

Accommodation

TODO

Food and drinks

Drinks (water, juice, Flora Power Mate, tea, coffee) will be provided free of charge at the venue. Lunch (pizza) will be sponsored by DCSO. Other refreshments will be available (limited supply).

Venue

The venue is provided by DCSO GmbH.

We will have access to one large (~15 people) and one small (~ 5 people) meeting room, so working in separate groups from time to time is definitely possible.

A comfortable open space (with fridge stocked with drinks and a coffee machine) for socialising and relaxing is available.

Network and Wifi

There will be only public WiFi provided by DCSO. There will be no wired Ethernet, unless someone brings an access point + switch.

Transport

The venue is easily reachable by S-Bahn (S1, Ringbahn S41/S42/S46) via Schöneberg station. There are also a couple of buses running (M46, 248). See https://sbahn.berlin/liniennetz/station/235/ for more details.

Südkreuz station would also be an alternative with a bit of walking.

Please avoid coming by car in favour of the environment and limited parking.

Bring

Please consider bringing the following items:

CategoryBsp CategoryEvents