Details

Promotion

Please link to mails, blog posts, tweets or other promotion done for the event.

Reports

Please add links to reports, blog posts, photos etc about the BSP here:

Schedule

Attendees

If you are interested please add your name to the list below. Feel free to add yourself even if you're not sure if you will attend.

Name

Nick

email

phone

sleep

notes

Axel Beckert

XTaran

abe@d.o

(see LDAP)

at home

has key; away on Sat. evening for a few hours

Salvatore Bonaccorso

carnil

carnil@d.o

(see LDAP)

at home

not 100% sure if attendance is possible.

Tomasz Buchert

tomasz

tomasz@d.o

ask

at home

place for one guest

Thomas Koch

No DD

thomas@koch.ro

+41 79 3852683

couch needed

Only Fr, Sa

Michael Stapelberg

sECuRE

stapelberg@d.o

(see LDAP)

at home

only Sa

Florian Vessaz

flor

florian@florv.ch

ask

youth hostel

Only Sa, Su

Gaudenz Steinlin

gaudenz

gaudenz@d.o

ask

at home

Only Sa

Seegras

seegras

seegras@discordia.ch

?

at home

Only Fr from 4pm; has key

Raoul

raoul

raoul@ccczh

?

at home

has key

Philipp Hug

hug

hug@d.o

(see LDAP)

at home

only Sa

(The hackerspace has enough space for nearly 20 people.)

Transport

Accommodation

Food, etc.

Bring

Please consider bringing the following items:

Other Local Events at the Same Weekend

Unfortunately there are some date clashes with other (more or less) local events that weekend:

CategoryBsp CategoryEvents