The office and our free accommodation is crowded now, please do not register yourself any more. Talk to Bernd Zeimetz if you would like to join and we'll see if there is a way to make it possible.

Name

Email

Arrival

Departure

Accommodation needed

Notes

Veg. food

1.

Bernd Zeimetz

bzed@debian.org

Fri

Sun

No

Meat!

2.

Alexander Wirt

formorer@debian.org

Fri

Sun

No

Meat!

3.

Patrick Schoenfeld

schoenfeld@debian.org

Fri

Sun

No

Meat!

4.

Stefan Ritter

stefan.ritter@credativ.de

Fri

Sun

No

No

5.

Robin Wittler

robin.wittler@credativ.de

Fri

Sun

No

Nope

6.

PhilippHuebner

debalance@debian.org

Fri

Sun

No

Meat!

7.

Martin Zobel-Helas

zobel@debian.org

Fri

Sun

No

Meat!

8.

Michael Meskes

meskes@debian.org

Fri

Sun

No

Meat!

9.

Marc Brockschmidt

he@debian.org

Sun

Sun

No

Meat!

10.

Christoph Berg

myon@debian.org

Fri

Sun

No

prefered

11.

Steffen Joeris

steffen.joeris@skolelinux.de

Sat

Sat

No

coming for the day, can squeeze next to formi

Meat

12.

Andreas Kirschbaum

kirschbaum@in-medias-res.com

Fri

Sun

No

Meat

13.

Adrian Vondendriesch

discostu@zoozer.de

Fri

Sun

No

Meat

14.

Michael Banck

mbanck@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@hotel)

Meat!

15.

SebastianHarl

tokkee@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@formorer)

NO! ;-)

16.

SteveMcIntyre

93sam@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@ credativ appartment)

Meat!

17.

Helmut Grohne

helmut@subdivi.org

Fri

Sat

Yes (@ credativ appartment)

Meat!

18.

Alexander Reichle-Schmehl

tolimar@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@zobel)

Meat!

19.

Meike Reichle

meike@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@zobel)

Meat!

20.

Luk Claes

luk@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@ credativ appartment)

Meat!

21.

EvgeniGolov

evgeni@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@ Stefan Ritter)

Meat!

22.

Patrick Winnertz

winnie@debian.org

Sat

Sun

No

no

23.

Holger Levsen

holger@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@ credativ appartment)

sure!

24.

Rene Engelhard

rene@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (accommodation in W @family)

Meat!

25.

Jan Dittberner

jandd@debian.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@ credativ appartment)

Meat!

26.

Sylvain Beucler

beuc@beuc.net

Sat ~14:45

Sun

Yes (@ credativ appartment)

if talking German isn't mandatory!

Both :-)

27.

Thorsten Glaser

tg@mirbsd.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@ aptituz)

got Monday off work too

Both :-) but no cheese, fish, etc.

28.

?Simon Hönscheid

simon@simonhoenscheid.de

Fri?/Sat

Sun

No

Friday is not sure.

Everything that is eatable

29.

ArneWichmann

aw@linux.de

Fri

Sun

No

preferred

30.

Jan Wagner

waja@cyconet.org

Fri

Sun

Yes (@hotel)

Meat!

31.

Axel Beckert

abe@deuxchevaux.org

Fri

Sun (night train)

Yes (@hotel)

Both :-)

32.

Uli Martens

uli@youam.net

Fri

Sun

Yes (@formorer)

Meat!

33.

Torsten Werner

twerner@debian.org

Fri

Sun

hotel

prefer veg.

34.

Stefano Zacchiroli

zack@debian.org

Sat

Sun

Yes (@ credativ appartment)

No

35.

Franziska Lichtblau

rhalina@old-forest.org

Fri

Sun

No

prefer veg.

36.

Guido G√ľnther

agx@sigxcpu.org

Fri

Sat

Yes (@ credativ appartment)

Yes

The office and our free accommodation is crowded now, please do not register yourself any more. Talk to Bernd Zeimetz if you would like to join and we'll see if there is a way to make it possible.